We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent and confortable hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Ranked #4 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Very good, confortable, with non stop shuttles to the airport. Nice area for the complementary breakfast that includes fruit and waffle. Flavoured water at the lobby. Small kitchen at the room with microwave and frigobar. Would definetly stay here again.

Room Tip: All rooms seems to be good.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fsosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,167)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

850 - 856 of 1,167 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel had free breakfast which was very good with hot and cold items. The hot items were different each day. Hotel also had a free snack at around 5pm each night and always had free tea and coffee available in the lobby. Hotel had great large rooms and was only about 10 minutes from the airport by car or around 15 minutes by their shuttle bus. Excellent for Toronto airport.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PJH67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I live only 25 minutes away from the airport but I was catching an early morning flight to the west coast and wanted to stay minutes from the airport, avoiding the morning rush hours headaches.
Staff was friendly and helpful stating the free airport shuttle leaves at 5:35 and 6:05. Breakfast does not start till 6, but they would have a "bag" breakfast waiting for me. Unfortunately, staff was late and nothing hot or cold or bags was ready even at 6 am.
The room smelled of Lysol and smoke even though this is a smoke free hotel. I did complain to staff who apologised. The room was clean and bright but no safe.
No restaurant on site and paid parking,

Room Tip: Paid parking and there is not a restaurant on site or within any decent walking distance
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fire8911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I've stayed numerous times at this hotel for both business and leisure purposes. From the friendliness and effiency at check in, to the comfortable beds and duvet covers, and breakfast - you really can't go wrong! I continue to stay at the Hampton Inn's both in Canada and US and I've never been dissapointed :)

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eleni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We stayed here for 3 night in late Sept 2013, and were very pleased. Clean comfortable rooms. Better than average breakfast. Even though it is by Pearson airport it is still easy to access any part of the city you want. I needed a handicapped accessible room and theirs was excellent. Plenty large enough for my mobility device and the walk-in shower had a seat! I wasn't able to get the fixed shower head to work and the handheld had to be held because there was no way to stabilize it that worked. But even with this inconvenience, it was one of the better handicapped rooms I've stayed in. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank llassocs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I've stayed at hotels in Canada before, but on this trip (I stayed at two different branded hotels) neither offered what I considered to be a standard set of TV channels. The news and sports offerings were most lacking (No Fox news or ESPN channels). Not the usual type of thing you check for before staying at a property, but I will make sure to check next time I visit our friends to the North. Otherwise it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blabbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at The Hampton Inn & Suites-Toronto Airport on Thursday September 26, 2013. I have stayed here quite often and as usual was not disappointed. The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating.

I had the pleasure of speaking with Warren the General Manager and I mentioned how pleased I was with his Staff and his hotel. His reply was awesome. He said "Without my staff I have nothing." How refreshing to find a manager who understands that his staff are assets to his property. I hope to be back soon.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smokinjoe999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 61 in Mississauga
1,070 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 61 in Mississauga
1,271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport

Address: 3279 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $107 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing