We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a comfortable and quiet night's sleep” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
Ranked #5 of 61 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“a comfortable and quiet night's sleep”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Clean, comfortable, quiet and modern. Breakfast was delicious with a lot of choices in both food and beverages. Being close to the airport the hotel (and breakfast) was busy but the hostesses kept everything fully stocked and tidy. Parking is not complementary.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EdithM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
EdithM2,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your great information.

The hot and fresh breakfast is a great way to start the day off as breakfast is the most important meal of the day.

Our hotel is the second closest to the airport and it can get very busy in the morning with the shuttle and breakfast but we try our best to keep our guests smiling.

Thank you again for choosing Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport for your travels, and we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Regards,

Kristina Kotzeva
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

900 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    457
    320
    89
    22
    12
See reviews for
278
231
68
247
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, OH
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

This was a nice clean hotel. The complimentary hot breakfast included a variety of choices. The swimming pool was sufficient. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The bathroom was modern and included extra storage, as the sink is somewhat elevated and there is a shelf below. Good for a family of 4. Price was right. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cinciyogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Cinciyogi,

Thank you for your excellent review.

Clean, Quite, and comfortable rooms are what we endeavor to provide our guests, we have also recently renovated the entire hotel and I am delighted the new look is to your liking.

I look forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Regards,

Kristina Kotzeva
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Catharines, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel prior to flying out of town. The hotel is very clean and fresh. Breakfast was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle to and from the airport was very convenient and quick. We enjoyed the pool facility and fresh cold lemon water and fruit in the lobby was wonderful!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank globetrotteriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Globetrotteriam,

We really appreciate the great feedback.

The park & fly package is great for guests who are going on vacation as it includes 8 nights of parking along with the one night stay.

Being so close to the airport we keep the travel time very short. I’m glad you liked the lemon water and fruits, there very refreshing on a warm day.

Thank you once again and I hope you had a great trip.

Regards,

Kristina Kotzeva
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

I have stayed a several different hotel\Inn's And the Hampton inn (Peason airport) It's the best in it's class Top notch service & Value. Friendly & helpfull staff, amazing breakfast and light supper, very clean and new... I defenitly would recommend this hotel to family\friends and co-workers.. I will be coming back...

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Yves S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Yves S,

Thank you for your incredible review.

I am pleased to read that compared to all the hotels you’ve stayed at in the past, the Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport was the best as we do make every effort for our guests.

Your recommendations are highly appreciated and I look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,

Kristina Kotzeva
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaverton
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

Great hotel. Fourth time I've stayed here and will stay again. Breakfast is great. Had an evening meal once and we were very satisfied with it. Shuttle bus very convenient. Bus arrived within 10 minutes of call.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Calicat60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Calicat60,

Thank you for your 4th stay at our hotel and your wonderful review.

Breakfast is a great day starter and the evening meal is a great finisher and I am happy you enjoyed both, as for the shuttle we are only minutes away from the airport which keeps the shuttle ride short.

I thank you once again for your review and I look forward to your next stay with us.

Regards,

Kristina Kotzeva
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

This hotel was clean and friendly and the staff was helpful. I got a free upgrade so I could get a fridge and microwave. Breakfast was yummy and check out was a breeze! Parking is a bit expensive at $12/day. I didnt use the pool or gym but if they are anything like the other areas im sure it was clean and nice. I have stayed at a Hampton Inn before in Tarrytown, NY and it was great. This location also lived up to my expectations.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Queena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Queena B,

Thank you so much for your marvelous review.

Clean, friendly, and surprise upgrades are what we aim to provide our guests with to see a smile on their face.

Parking is the only extra charge we have but is the lowest in comparison to other hotels.

Your review is much appreciated and I look forward to seeing you again on our next stay.

Regards,

Kristina Kotzeva
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

This is our third time at this property, while travelling through Pearson. Another good experience. Great breakfast, good shuttle service, quiet rooms (even with a scout jamboree in the hotel). And a great price as well. This is becoming our regular stop.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Saultites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina K, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Saultites,

It is wonderful to hear from a returning guest who just experienced another great stay.

The complimentary 24 hours shuttle and morning breakfast are one of our great hotel features which make your stays more convenient.

Thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites Toronto Airport for your travels, and we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Regards,

Kristina Kotzeva
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.3 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#2 of 61 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 stars 829 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#15 of 61 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 stars 1,039 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
Address: 3279 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing