We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Ranked #4 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Sault Ste Marie, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel !”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Very nice and clean hotel! The Staff was very helpful! My room was very clean, very comfortable, lots of great amenities and it was very roomy ! The Complementary Breakfast was very very good ! The hotel is in a great location. It is close to Sqaure One Mall, many restaurants and Tim Hortons.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Domenic B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Domenic B,

Thank you for your post “Great Hotel”.

It is great when our guests notice how hard we work to ensure we have a great and clean hotel for each and every guest.

Not many people are aware that we strip all the linen from a room on check out; including the duvet cover to ensure the new guest has a clean and fresh bed.

Square One, the largest shopping mall in Ontario, just 15 minutes away, great shopping, I am so glad you were able to experience it.

Thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    572
    397
    104
    24
    15
See reviews for
336
290
86
305
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Very close to airport. Easy access to other part of the town. Breaksfast is good with many choices. Parking may be a problem if the hotel is full. However, you can park on the street if you're coming late.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank raymondlA5685QV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
A Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for your post “Good Location to the Airport”.

Yes we are the second closest hotel to the Lester B Pearson Airport, and with the 409 HWY just next to us, you are moments from the 427 and the 401 Highways.

From time to time, parking does present a little bit of a problem, but we will step up to the plate to take care of you, even if myself, or one of my team members have to give up our spot, and park on the road.

Thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, and we look forward to having you back soon.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
Reviewed May 8, 2013

The hotel is ideally located for my business travel in and around Toronto. Excellent staff and service. The hotel grounds are managed well. I fell quite secure with my vehicle parked there whether overnight or a week at a time.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Terry O,

Thank you for your fantastic post “Highly Recommend”.

We are happy to please.

Thank you for your wonderful comments about the great staff and service.
We will continue to take great care of you and all our guests.

Thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, and we look forward to having you back soon.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level Contributor
123 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Nice place, nice staff, clean, convenient to the airport.

However, internet is dial up speed, and the fitness center is crappy - a couple of treadmills and a bike. Towels were out.

So, if you don't need a decent fitness center or internet, this is a terrific place!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
NyBesa,

As a top contributor with 94 reviews, it tells me you are a world traveler and what people these days call a road warrior. That makes your opinion even more valuable.

We had recently changed over to AT&T for our managed wireless and wired high speed internet for the hotel. We had a few hick ups, as with any new project, but you will be happy to hear they are all worked out. Each guest once logged onto the system receives 4mbs; AT&T had advised me that most hotels offer only 2mbs but I insisted on the higher threshold to ensure our guest is happy.

I am sorry, and offer my greatest apologies that when you had made use of the fitness room that we were out of towels. Space unfortunately was limited for the creation of the fitness room, but we stepped up and made it work. With the two treadmills and one bike each with their own personal viewing Television and personal head phones, ensures you get your heart rate beating while enjoying your favorite show undisturbed.

We also have a complete set of free weights that many people work with, while watching their form in the overlarge mirrors.

We thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, and we look forward to having you back soon.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Errington, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Shuttle service from airport was speedy and very helpful. Check in was smooth and was in my room resting in no time. Wished I had more time to enjoy the hotel amenities. No complaints at all. Really great hotel!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Jenny B,

“Excellent Hotel”, I could not have said it any better.

Quick shuttle, quick check in and up to your nice clean and comfortable room, what more can anybody ask for.

Wait, the free breakfast, the free high speed internet, the free coffee, the free newspaper, and of course the great staff.

We thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, and we look forward to having you back soon.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

I stay here monthly and everything works our great.
Shuttle to the airport, breakfast or breakfast to go, some food between 5 and 7 pm if you don't feel like eating out. Awesome staff that will go out of your way to make sure you're happy.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jiggylube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
jiggylube,

“Good Bang for your Buck” that says it all for those budget conscious travelers.

With all the things we include with our rooms, hot buffet breakfast, local calls, wireless high speed internet, newspaper, coffee 24 hrs, shuttle to the airport, light dinner Monday to Friday and in your words Awesome staff, all for one great price.

I do not understand why anybody would want to stay anywhere else.

We thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, and will see you again next month.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We stayed one night on our way out of town for vacation. It was great! Check in was fast and easy, went for a swim in the pool, we were the only ones in there. The room was clean and the beds comfy. The shuttle service to the airport at 3:30 am was on time and the pick up on our return was prompt. We left our car there for a week, no problems. The price was perfect!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maggie154980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WarrenBowles, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
maggie154980,

As a senior contributor, your fabulous post means so much more.

It sounds like you took advantage of our Park Stay and Go package including 8 days of parking. A great value especially for those 6:00am flights when you have to be at the airport 3 hours ahead and do not wish to pay the airport parking fees.

I am so very happy to hear you used the pool, so many people ask if we have one, but few seldom use it.

We thank you again for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport, and will see you again next year.

Warren Bowles
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#18 of 60 in Mississauga
1,226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.3 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
1,023 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Address: 3279 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#4 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Toronto Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing