We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sky Zone”

Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park
Ranked #5 of 43 Fun & Games in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sky Zone is the world’s first indoor trampoline park. We’re the inventors of “fun fitness” and the makers of trampolines as far as the eye can see. We give you one of the greatest workouts ever combined with awesome, healthy fun. We’ve been voted the number one “out of the box” workout and the “best party ever.” Experience WOW – the weightlessness of bouncing, flipping and landing in a pit filled with 10,000 foam cubes. We are dedicated to providing you with the pure joy that comes with flying. We are sky lovers, thrill seekers and people who believe that jumping is freedom. We believe fitness can be fun and play can be smart. We are healthy and bursting with energy. We fly high and keep it safe. We are Sky Zone. Sky Zone Mississauga opened in November of 2011 and offers Open Jump, Glow, SkySlam courts, SkyFit fitness classes, Ultimate Dodgeball (when available), Toddler Time, the Foam Zone, Warped Wall and our newest attraction Warrior Course. Become the next Ultimate Warrior on our 3-lane obstacle course! Challenge your friends to a game of dodgeball or beat them on our hoops. For just about any age, shape or size, Sky Zone Toronto is the ultimate 3-D play experience!
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sky Zone”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is the best place in the world I live how there is trampolines everywhere including little walls of trampoline and the foam squares you jump into and trampoline dodge ball. I came with my friend and hope to come again.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Kelia t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    31
    10
    4
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
karachi
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

Trampolines all over. Great way to have fun or just burn some calories. If you v enjoyed stuff like jumping castles as a kid this place is for you and you can have an amazing time. They also hv toddler time when only toddlers can jump about and hv a good time

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank saadgarib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good way to burn kid energy”
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Others have said this... Great place to take the kids to burn some energy and have fun. You only pay to bounce/jump.. So parents can go in for free (no jumping) and pay for the kids to jump. We have an active 3 year old and 30 mins is enough to tire him out. Some older kids and adults can do an hour of this but I suspect that they are very active people. I also like that they ask younger children to bounce in a special area off to the side of the main trampolines (with 8-10 trampolines). This is good because the under 5 crowd don't understand why you would Only jump on one trampoline when you can bounce between all of them in this special area; which has trampoline walls on three sides and a mesh net separating them from the older jumpers. More good news for parents with young children... The staff will let you walk on the blue safety pads (no regular shoes) and help your little one if they need you. Even if that means balancing your way over to him/her to remind them to take it easy before someone gets hurt (laughing). Footwear - our guy was able to fit into the smallest size shoes (size 10 children; his regular shoes are size 8). If not, then they have to go barefoot. Summertime reminder - bring socks. This place gets busy on the weekend. You can buy/book tickets online to guarantee a certain time to jump; see all if there are two or more kids in your group. They have food there and there is a McDonald's just up the street; not an endorsement; just saying what is nearby. Good luck and enjoy when the kids fall asleep in the car shortly after leaving (or after eating).

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank CanKorTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fun For All Ages!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Sky Zone is a fun day out for people of all ages! They have dodge-ball courts, a foam pit to jump into, and a general jumping zone with trampoline walls. The employees are all very friendly, and diligent on ensuring a fun and safe environment. The only negative of my experience was that older participants weren't always accommodated well during periods with lots of younger children. At one point, there were only 6 trampoline squares for older jumpers, with the entire rest of the general jumping zone dedicated to smaller participants. As a result, if you're older and looking to come here, I recommend only coming in a group of 1-3, as it may be difficult for everyone in a larger group to jump together. Overall, Sky Zone is a lot of fun, and considering the amount of physical exercise it provides, is a great choice for parents looking to give their kids exercise disguised as fun!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Zornkatzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Such a fun place for all ages!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

A couple of friends and I came for the Saturday night (I believe 10-1130pm) trampoline dodgeball and pizza and drinks after. With a crowd of 21-23 year olds, it was a wonderful time! I even ended up bringing my brother and his friends (14-16year olds) and they have a fun time as well. It was truly a fun time for all and you don't necessarily have to play dodgeball, there are many other things to do and you can just jump on the trampolines or on the squishy sponge thing. It was great!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank empss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing