We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good way to burn kid energy”

Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park
Ranked #4 of 41 Fun & Games in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good way to burn kid energy”
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

Others have said this... Great place to take the kids to burn some energy and have fun. You only pay to bounce/jump.. So parents can go in for free (no jumping) and pay for the kids to jump. We have an active 3 year old and 30 mins is enough to tire him out. Some older kids and adults can do an hour of this but I suspect that they are very active people. I also like that they ask younger children to bounce in a special area off to the side of the main trampolines (with 8-10 trampolines). This is good because the under 5 crowd don't understand why you would Only jump on one trampoline when you can bounce between all of them in this special area; which has trampoline walls on three sides and a mesh net separating them from the older jumpers. More good news for parents with young children... The staff will let you walk on the blue safety pads (no regular shoes) and help your little one if they need you. Even if that means balancing your way over to him/her to remind them to take it easy before someone gets hurt (laughing). Footwear - our guy was able to fit into the smallest size shoes (size 10 children; his regular shoes are size 8). If not, then they have to go barefoot. Summertime reminder - bring socks. This place gets busy on the weekend. You can buy/book tickets online to guarantee a certain time to jump; see all if there are two or more kids in your group. They have food there and there is a McDonald's just up the street; not an endorsement; just saying what is nearby. Good luck and enjoy when the kids fall asleep in the car shortly after leaving (or after eating).

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank CanKorTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    30
    10
    4
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fun For All Ages!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Sky Zone is a fun day out for people of all ages! They have dodge-ball courts, a foam pit to jump into, and a general jumping zone with trampoline walls. The employees are all very friendly, and diligent on ensuring a fun and safe environment. The only negative of my experience was that older participants weren't always accommodated well during periods with lots of younger children. At one point, there were only 6 trampoline squares for older jumpers, with the entire rest of the general jumping zone dedicated to smaller participants. As a result, if you're older and looking to come here, I recommend only coming in a group of 1-3, as it may be difficult for everyone in a larger group to jump together. Overall, Sky Zone is a lot of fun, and considering the amount of physical exercise it provides, is a great choice for parents looking to give their kids exercise disguised as fun!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Zornkatzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
67 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Such a fun place for all ages!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

A couple of friends and I came for the Saturday night (I believe 10-1130pm) trampoline dodgeball and pizza and drinks after. With a crowd of 21-23 year olds, it was a wonderful time! I even ended up bringing my brother and his friends (14-16year olds) and they have a fun time as well. It was truly a fun time for all and you don't necessarily have to play dodgeball, there are many other things to do and you can just jump on the trampolines or on the squishy sponge thing. It was great!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank empss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great place for older kids.”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Our kids love this place. We have been here twice for birthday parties. The food (pizza, nachos) are typical low quality bar food but you shouldnt be here fornthat. The activities are simply amazing. It is good for older kids (10+).

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fun for all”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We've been to Sky Zone as a family, as well for kids' birthday parties. We have not been disappointed! It is fun for us as adults as well as our children!! We like that the staff is quite vigilant and "blow the whistle" the minute they see anyone doing anything unsafe. I also like that they have a toddler area for the smaller kids, which mine are. We will be having my son's birthday party there in January. The only thing for birthday parties is they should allow outside food (they only allow the cake) instead of having to order from their menu. I would have liked the option to bring in cultural food for the adults instead of the boring food from their menu!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank RuchiSLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing