We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Hotel(Mississauga)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveler rating
92
76
79
29
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
76
79
29
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi suitemicro waveroom was cleandecent stayin house restauranthome away from homeenjoyed my staypleasant stayfree parkinghot breakfastwould stay againcleaning staffpearson airportstayed here for one nightyogurtbusiness tripbrampton
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 316 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2012

I recently stayed at the Monte Carlo Airport Suites. I was there on buisness and had a fantastic stay.
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
My room was very clean.
I travel alot for buisness and have been to many hotels.
Monte Carlo is at the top of my list of great hotels!
Highly Recomend it.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We booked the park and fly special. Incredible value as compared to the competition. Everyone in the hotel from the young lady that took the reservation and checked us in to the server at the bar to the night clerk were most accomodating and friendly. There are tons of restaurants in the vicinity but we were attracted to the "Friday night wings special" and chose to stay in the hotel and munch on wings and wine/beer. The wings were just as described - hot! And the beer was cold and good. If I was to be picky and try to find fault it would be with the free airport shuttle. We had an early (6:15) Saturday morning flight to the USA. The hotel has outsourced the shuttle service and the van (which was a tad late) made a couple of stops at other hotels before arriving at the airport. Yes, we were in time for our flight but the not so subtle tip related suggestion from the driver that he was the "best ever shuttle driver" was a bit rich for my blood. On the return trip, the driver yakked away in an animated fashion on his cell phone in a foreign language while driving on the 401. This is a safety issue.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary Lykes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012

Stayed with a group while in the GTA for a large hockey tournament. Check-in was smooth, rooms are a touch on the small side but very clean, breakfast was very basic but free. If you are looking for a clean affordable place to stay this would be a good spot. Don't let the name fool you it is not as close to the airport as the name would have you believe, probably about a 20 min. drive depending on traffic.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveC34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Clean smallish room, limited drawer space, inadequate parking, minuscule restaurant, noisy guests in hallway till 4:00 am, noisy wall mounted heat/air conditioning, you get what you pay for, at least it wasn't a Motel 6.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Joseph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2012

Booked 1 night Queen non -smoking. Check-in was quick and seamless.

Rooms were bright and nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable. no complaints, $100 a night for decent size, with option to get more luxurious or spacious rooms for a little more if you want.

Close to clubs and restuarants in mississauga, 5 min north of Highway 401.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Archie_757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews