We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Very Enjoable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Ranked #17 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 21, 2014

This hotel is ideally situated for shopping. Not far from the new Premium Outlet Mall at Trafalgar Rd, very close to Mississauga Square One and plentiful shopping. Rooms are clean, bathrooms good with decent amenities and amazing staff. We were treated like royalty while we were there. They serve delicious breakfasts, either a full brekkie or continental at very reasonable prices and their dinners are varied and good. I would recommend for sure.

Room Tip: Forget the rooms. They are all good!! Close to Ruth's Chris Steak House which is across from Sq...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdvisorOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Dear guest

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write the review and expressing your thoughts.

Really appreciate your feedback.

Yours truly
Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (519)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

363 - 369 of 519 reviews

Reviewed February 16, 2014

This is one of the best Hilton Garden Inn's I have stayed at over the past few years, putting quite a few Marriott and Hyatt properties to shame. The hotel is clean, the room is warm (essential in January!), well organized, quiet and well supplied.

The key distinguishing feature was the friendliness and can-do attitude of the staff. Whether it was arranging taxis, wake-up calls, dinner reservations or answering a few questions about the local area they were kind, pleasant, proactive and full of good ideas and suggestions.

This place really is a little gem and I'd highly recommend it.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Good day

I wanted to write a quick note to thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review of our hotel.
I will share your comments with our team and hope to see you soon.

Thanks again
Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

We loved this place. We stay here everytime we have work meetings. The staff is amazing. The best part ishow clean and organized they truly are. Very fast service. I would strongly recommend this hotel to family or Business. Our hotel was beautiful. Could not ask for better.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gretchen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you so much for your review and great comments. I will ensure your thoughts are conveyed to our team.

Thanks again

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

As usual this location lives up to the Hilton standard. I stay here frequently on trips to Toronto - always clean and the breakfast is always a good starter for the day ahead. Very friendly and efficient front office staff and very fast check in experience.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Hello traveller

I just wanted take a moment to thank you for your review and very kind words about us.

I appreciate the time it takes to write reviews and I am glad your stays have always exceeded your expectations.

Thanks Again

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

I booked this Hilton hotel based on previous reviews that gave good reviews. We went to a concert at the Living Arts Centre which was only 3 miles away. Liked being very close to our venue. The hotel is very clean as was our room.The lobby is very modern and very welcoming. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel and both were excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Hillary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

I do hope you enjoyed your concert but I am very pleased with your review of our Hotel. Thanks so much for taking the time to write.

We really appreciate it !!

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Hotel is conveniently located to businesses and restaurants. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast bar was okay...plenty of food, average variety. Did not try out the lunch or dinner menus.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Thank you for reviewing our hotel and particularily your comments regarding our staff.

We hope you visit us again when you are in the Mississauga area.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

This hotel was well kept and very friendly. Arrived late and had a fast check in and check out. Would stay there again. The only problem we had was with the noise associated with the heating/cooling system.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bridget L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Hello

Thanks so much for taking the time and reviewing our Hotel.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
2.9 mi away
Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
5.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
2.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Address: 100 Traders Blvd E, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2H7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#9 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $108 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a refreshing night's sleep in a warm, inviting Guest Room or unwind in a spacious Suite with a separate living area featuring a pull-out sofa bed, an extra TV, and a whirlpool bathtub. Discover a range of amenities designed to support your every need, including free high speed internet access and a flat screen TV. Catch up with work at the large desk. Heat up snacks in the microwave and store drinks in the refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Mississauga
Hilton Mississauga
Mississauga Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing