We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not on Hockey Weekends!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Ranked #14 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Lakeland, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not on Hockey Weekends!!!”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Place itself was immaculate. Front desk in the daytime was excellent. Night guy who asked if I wanted to change rooms when rude, drunk assh**** were parting all night was an idiot!! WHy would I want to change rooms at 12:30 AM? Shut the problem guests up or call the cops... very simple

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Fyrfytrdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Good day Travellor

While we endeavor to contain groups during hockey season unfortunately some noise is unavoidable.

Thanks for your understanding as I have reached out pivately to you regarding your issue.

Hope to see you in the future.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    227
    162
    61
    25
    11
See reviews for
102
72
37
235
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Regina, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Good hotel as all Hiltons are, in a good access location. Fairly near the airport and good access to Mississauga and area. Hotel facilities all appeared in excellent condition as well as the rooms themselves.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank HotTravel555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Food and Beverage Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Hi CubaFirstTime567!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Jennifer Edwards
Food & Beverage Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Staff very helpfull and always have a smile on their faces. Breakfast selections are good. Allthough gym is not very big ,it is still well equiped with cardio equipement and free weights. And it is kept very clean. The complimentary fresh baked cookies are a nice touch at the end of a busy day. The rooms are kept clean and neat. I would not hesiate to recommend to friends and famely. Regards

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Raymond B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear reviewer

Thank you for your review. I am especially happy with your view of our staff and you comments about the hotel.

From our family to ours Wishing you a Happy Holiday Season.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
Reviewed October 23, 2013

The hotel was everything expected from a Hilton Garden. The room was spacious and very clean. The restaurant on-site was very good and offered a decent selection. My only complaint is the price, but then again it is in line with other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Happy Holidays to you and your family !!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our hotel. We appreciate all the feedback we receive regarding our hotel.

Thanks again.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverview, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I've stayed there twice now. Staff is very friendly, service & food is very good as well. Rooms are clean and comfortable. It is not far from a number of chain restaurants, & cinemas, plus shopping is near by. Location is a little out of the way, but as a result it is quiet.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank DChurch764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our facilities. We at the HIlton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga appreciate your kind words.

Wishing you and your family a safe and Happy Holidays.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Our family has stayed at the same hotel in the past. It is convenient to the homes of our relatives. It is also convenient to Toronto International Airport. The hotel is clean, the rooms are clean, the furniture is clean, functional and elegant and the staff are friendly. In conjunction with a competitive price, there isn't anything to dislike. We enjoyed our stay and will do so again in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Good day

I am happy to hear we played a part in you enjoying the Thanksgiving holiday. I thank you for your most kind compliments of our hotel and looking forward to hosting you and your family in the near future.

Happy Holidays from us to your family.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

This is a perfect hotel to stay while on business, as it has everything you would need, and then some. Its quiet at night, a little noisy in the mornings with everyone on the go. The beds are super comfortable, and the office chair is great. Excellent service.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear AmandaG

Thank you for your review of our Hotel and kind words. I like nothing better than reading commets such as yours.

Thanks again, see you on your next visit to Mississauga.

Bob Cullen
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
2.8 mi away
Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center
5.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Address: 100 Traders Blvd E, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2H7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#9 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a refreshing night's sleep in a warm, inviting Guest Room or unwind in a spacious Suite with a separate living area featuring a pull-out sofa bed, an extra TV, and a whirlpool bathtub. Discover a range of amenities designed to support your every need, including free high speed internet access and a flat screen TV. Catch up with work at the large desk. Heat up snacks in the microwave and store drinks in the refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Mississauga
Hilton Mississauga
Mississauga Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing