We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West
Ranked #8 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 23, 2013

I just wanted to share my experience at this hotel in Feb 2013..My son had to have surgery at a local hospital during our stay there. The staff at the hotel were amazing so helpful and understanding and very friendly..The room was excellent very clean, beds were very comfortable and lots of space in the room...the breakfast buffet was great and the staff there were very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (484)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

425 - 431 of 484 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2013

We stayed overnight in a suite. Nice and clean.
We really liked the fact that they had white comforters instead of bedspreads...that can be washed and bleached after every use.
We also liked that the hotel has a coffee and tea station in the lobby.
Very nice. Most definitely would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrankiC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Booked into Hampton inn during snow storm. Glad I did. Excellent stay. No problems. Highly recommend Hampton Inns I stay at Hilton hotels everywhere I go. Clean and inviting. My son got married and we had a large party staying at hotel in Plymouth Mi. Everything went well.
Keep up the good work. I'll be back!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Waco4505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

The easy on/off location is great, lots of food places not too far away. Lots of parking, well light, safe. Clean, big and roomy, lots of nice space in the rooms and the commen areas. I'll be staying here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JTskiguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

The first room I was assigned to, had a man sock under the desk. The sheets didn't look newly washed. The second room didn't habe a crisp and clean bed. I don't really know if they change the sheets either. Blocked bathtub, worn matress. It's really sad because I never was dissapointed of a Hampton Inn like this time. Great breakfast, though.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pachinto17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We were traveling with a large group and many kids. The hotel is not "luxurious", but very comfortable and clean. The room itself was modernized and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating with our large group - they allowed us to use the conference room for a group gathering. The breakfast was excellent - one of the the best complimentary breakfast spreads I have seen. Overall - very good.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2013

I was very pleased with my room and comfortable bed. The room and hotel common areas was noticeably 'clean'. So many hotels these days don't take the time to pay attention to detail but this one obviously does. It isn't that new, but it is very well kept. Usually the hall or elevator or other common areas has 'that smell' but no where did I experience any smells or dust. The breakfast area was sparkling clean and the food was fresh, hot and well stocked. The staff here were all pleasant people. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again when I return.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the elevator if you want to avoid hall noise.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank norton172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 mi away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#9 of 60 in Mississauga
353 reviews
9.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
11.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
7.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
8.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West

Address: 2085 North Sheridan Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5K 2T2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#18 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $93 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West Hotel Mississauga
Hampton Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Toronto - Mississauga West Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing