We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
$81
View deal
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Expedia.com
$81
View deal
Hotels.com$81
Priceline$81
FindHotel$81
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveler rating
108
181
136
67
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
181
136
67
62
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 554 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019

Nice place to stay to visit Toronto, if you do not want to stay in the City. Nice rooms but the breakfast offered has limited options.
Does not have similar amenities offered as other DaysInns. Not value for money hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear John E, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We hope you were satisfied with the accomodations and services and we will be taking your comments into consideration.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

The service was fantastic as well as cleanest. Front desk ( Alex) thank you for your advised on what to visit on Toronto you are an amazing person. The only thing downside they don’t have chairs for the shower even do the rooms are great. Nó accesible bathroom for handicap.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank roxanamor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear roxanamor, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We are happy to hear that Alex was able to assist you and we will pass your thanks to Alex. Our apologies for any inconveniences you may have faced, we will be taking your comments into consideration to make our property better accessible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Great experience while our stay at Days Inn ,the rooms were clean with free fast internet . The staff is very friendly and polite. Fresh breakfast is available free and parking is free . This was my second time there and i will recommend to my friends to stay there.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Simrat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Dear Simrat K, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience staying with us again and it will be our pleasure to have you book and stay at our hotel again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Just wanted to thank the entire staff for the awesome two week stay. And mostly Hiral for her hospitality and help finding restaurants and things to do around town, laundry service ect. Her smile and helpfulness really mean a lot. And can’t forget to thank the Housekeeping staff for there excellent work keeping everything tidy. Keep up the great work!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank BigFishHarter64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Dear BigFishHarter64,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the accomodations and services and we are very happy to hear that Hiral was able to make your stay more enjoyable. It was our pleasure having you stay and we look forward to you booking with us again in future.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

we had a horrible night at this hotel, the next room must had a party going on all night, with a lot of people, they were screaming, shouting, being really disrespectful with others. we called the manager, that did not help at all. In the morning we tried the manager again and we've got the worst costumer service possible. They simple don't care, beware and stay away! you dont wanna sleep there.

Room tip: just go somewhere else!
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lygia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Lygia F, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We apologise for your experience and will address this directly. We want to assure you that this is not our usual standard as we try to accomodate for all our guest's needs as best we can.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews