We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
$81
View deal
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Expedia.com
$81
View deal
Hotels.com$81
Priceline$81
FindHotel$81
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveler rating
108
181
136
67
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
181
136
67
62
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 554 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Very good front desk staff. They assisted in arranging shuttle to and from airport late at night. Can recommend for overnight airport stay. Breakfast needs some warm food items and coffee wasn't great.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank imseasonedtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear imseasonedtraveler, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We appreciate your comments and will take them into consideration.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

I stayed in this hotel from April 5th to April 9th, 2019. The staff was great, specially at reception, Alex was very helpful and friendly. He made the trip just great. Also, great comments for the housekeeping ladies, excellent job!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Fernando C, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with and enjoyed the accomodations and services. Thank you again and hope you will book with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

We had an excellent experience at this hotel..... Clean, friendly, exceptional continental breakfast with great variety of food. Free shuttle to airport... Newly renovated in 2017...staff are very kind and want to make your experience excellent.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Janet M, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taling the time to leave a review and feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that you were satisfied with the accomodations and services. We hope that you will book with us again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Check in and front desk service was great. Hiral was a pleasure - very friendly and very helpful. I didn’t expect much out of breakfast at a value hotel. But this was a little sub par even in that category. Nit a huge deal, but worth noting. Can’t get coffee from the automatic coffee maker in the lobby except during breakfast hours - they actually take the cups away ?!?!. Instead you need to go to your room, set up rhe coffee pot, plug it in etc. that’s just silly. Aside from that, it was a pleasant surprise. Free parking and a shirt drive to Kipling subway station where parking is cheap and and a peaceful ride into downtown. I’d stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear David F, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We appreciate your comments and will take them into consideration. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you booking with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

We stayed here in between flights; the shuttle to and from the airport seamless.The room was updated, bed comfortable and the shower was nice and hot. The problem was we could hear our neighbours tv, coughing, talking and yes even farting. We were in room 318. Not sure if all the rooms are like this but spend the extra $40 and stay at the Sandman just up the road.

Room tip: Not sure there are quiet rooms since we could hear everything from our neighbour.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank wolfie2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

Dear wolfie2508,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We apologise if you were not satisfied with your stay and for the disruptions you experienced. We do have 24hr front desk staff that you can inform if you want any issues dealt with and we will do so as best we can.
Our apologies and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews