We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
$81
View deal
Expedia.com
$81
View deal
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Hotels.com$81
Priceline
eDreams$77
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveler rating
108
181
136
67
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
181
136
67
62
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 554 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at Days inn for one night and paid extra for the parking for one night & 7 days Parking. Family of 5 with 3 small children, 7, 5 & 2.We were shuttled to the Airport on the morning of our flight, pick up was on time all went well.
We arrived back in Toronto @ 9.00 pm Monday night and headed to where the shuttle was to pick us up. We called the hotel at about 9.50 pm for the shuttle pick up. The person that picked up the phone said 20 to 40 minute for pick up and to make sure we stand outside. We stand outside immediately. No snow on the ground -1 degrees. At about 10.40 we are freezing no shuttle. We call, the person that picks up the phone says shuttle came & left as we were not outside. They tell us it will be another 40 minutes as they have just received other customers. We are sure we have not missed it by now we are not impressed flights have come after us and other hotels have picked up their guests. Other hotels have done 2-3 pick ups by now. Kids are hungry & tired after a long flight, we decide it is time to find another mode of transport, we call the hotel front desk again, receptionist answers the call and says she just started her shift and does not know what was promised. But a shuttle will be there in 15 to 20 min. we receive another call and now they say a shuttle will be there in 15 minutes We are finally picked up at 11.15 pm. My husband asked the driver, when was your last here...10 pm he said.....no comment from us!

What a dissapointment! We are finally at the hotel to pick up our car at 11.40 pm.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank ritaOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Dear ritaOntario, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leavea review and feedback. We apologise for the experience with the shuttle, this is not our usual standard and we have looked into and subsequently resolved this issue with the company that we were dealing with. We are equally as disappointed and want to reassure you this is not our usual standard. If you ever choose to stay with us again this will not be the case.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the hotel for one night before our departure from YYZ. We flew in from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico that night, the flight got delayed and was close to midnight so I called the hotel to let them know that we will arrive there late and also asked about the airport shuttle. The shuttle arrived shortly and the drive to the hotel was about 20 minutes (we had a quick stop at quality inn on the way to drop off some customers there). Check-in was super quick and our room was on the first floor with 1 king bed. The room was specious and looks like recently refurbished. Everything looked pretty new! The bathroom was very clean. We had no problem with the noise either. In the morning, they offer complimentary continental breakfast. We’ve been to many hotels with complimentary breakfast but since it’s “complimentary”, we cannot expect much most of the time. But this time, it was one of the best complimentary breakfast I’ve ever had! The airport shuttle back to the airport, we had to book in advance when we checked in. From check out to the ride to the airport, everything went smooth. I recommend this hotel anyone who’s staying around YYZ.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ToniM2764
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Dear ToniM2764, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We appreicate your comments and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that you were satisfied with the accomodations and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

My sister and I stayed at Days Inn and had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean and well appointed.
Will definitely stay again. The food in the dining room was fresh and delicious. Excellent parking for the guests.

Date of stay: August 2018
2  Thank traveldiva88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear traveldiva88, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the accomodations and services. It will be our pleasure to have you stay with us again. Thank you again and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019

It was our second time staying at this location and we have the same great experience as expected. Sheila took good care of us. We went to Canada to attend funeral and she made our stay very comfortable and relaxed. And we loved your new renovation. Very clean as always and we are planning to come back next month. Thank you Shelia and Days Inn staff.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mariapurple69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear mariapurple69, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us during both of your stays. It is our pleasure to have had you stay with us and look forward to the next time you choose to book.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019

Our family of four was going on vacation and needed someplace to stay the night before the flight.
The lady who took our booking and greeted us at the hotel was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was clean and quiet, just what we needed.
Booking in advance we were able to leave our car there for a reasonable rate and the shuttle to the airport was good. We missed the last shuttle at night coming back (our plane was delayed) and it was about $40 for taxi fair. Not a problem, just something to be aware of.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2019

Dear Gary,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the accomodations and services. We do apologise for our shuttle not being in service at the time of your arival, however, if you do choose to stay with us again in future it is our pleasure to inform you that we now have a 24hr shuttle service.
Thank you again and regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews