We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place to Overnight- Close to Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Ranked #13 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
St. John's, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Place to Overnight- Close to Airport”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

My wife and I overnighted at this hotel enroute to South Carolina. The rate was very good, the rooms were clean and modern and the service was excellent. After checking in we enjoyed a nice meal at the restaurant at the hotel. While the menu was a little limted which is understandable, the meal itself was well prepared and the service was superb.

This hotel provides a shuttle service to and from the airport at no extra cost which is an added bonus.

Room Tip: Try and avoid a room close to the elevator as it can be a bit noisey if you are a ligth sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 709sunny12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Hi 709sunny12,

Thanks for giving us a great review. We are pleased that you stayed with us.

See you again when you traveling through Toronto Airport next time.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,037 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    362
    362
    188
    80
    45
See reviews for
185
293
132
309
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (175)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guelph, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

Close to the airport, easy parking, fastest check in ever and receptionist routed us to the SPG reception for free drinks and snacks - met wonderful hotel staff and will definitely be back. Restaurant was excellent and coffee available early in the morning.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beckum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Hi Beckum,

Thanks for the great review. Pleased that you were able to join us for our SPG reception. It was a pleasure having you join us. It's great to hear about our wonderful staff and excellent restaurant.

See you next time your in the area.

Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moncton, NB, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

I've stayed at the Four Points Toronto Airport several times, and always enjoyed it. This last stay was just that much better, primarily because of two hotel employees I met for the first time. Shernaz Hunter was on the front desk that day, and I had the pleasure of getting better acquainted with her during my three days stay. I travel relatively frequently, domestically and internationally, often in the higher category Starwood hotels and resorts including Luxury Collection and St. Regis, and generally find front desk employees friendly and welcoming. That said, Shernaz exudes warmth and friendliness, in the most natural, effortless and genuine way, and I really can't think of anyone I've met in any hotel who's made such an impression on me without being anyone but herself.

The other person I met was Mano, who was managing the lounge/restaurant area during my stay. He was so friendly, and we had some great conversations while I was there. I find the evenings long while away from home, and making his acquaintance made such a difference. He was just being himself, nothing more and nothing less,

I hope not to offend any outstanding employees by mentioning only Shernaz and Mano, because all of the hotel employees are friendly and provide very attentive service. I look forward to my next visit to the Four Points, absolutely my favorite hotel in the Toronto area, and mostly because of the people who work there.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GoodToGoAgain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Hi GoodToGoAgain,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and recognizing two fantastic employees for a job well done! They will certainly be commended for their efforts!

See you again when your back in the area.

Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

I stayed at the Four Points so that I could catch an early flight the next day. The room was nicely appointed, and most importantly did not have a carpet-cleaning smell that can be a problem for me as I am sensitive to perfumes. Bed was comfortable, clean, and the room was quiet, despite being quite near the airport. It was a short trip (5 minutes) to my departure entrance at the airport, which is an advantage if you are on a timeline.
Note: It was a bit difficult to find when we drove to the hotel from Mississauga, but the airport roads are so convoluted this isn't unexpected. Make sure you get clear directions as to how to exit to the hotel when approaching the airport.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Veewat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Hi Veewat,

Thanks for taking the time to share your great feedback with other travelers here on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be comfortable.

Thanks for the feedback regarding the exit signage in our parking lot. We will review this to ensure that it giving our guests clear directions.

Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
108 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

Stayed here for one night before flying to the Bahamas, the room and bed are comfortable and clean. The hotel staff were pleasant, and courteous during check in. Nice modern lobby area. We had a late dinner at the lobby bar, and the food itself was decent. Nothing outstanding, but after a long travel day it was satisfying

Room Tip: Although we were right across the street from Pearson, there was absolutely no freeway nor airplane...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Niko88_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Hi Niko88_11

Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Thanks for sharing that you found the bed comfortable and the staff pleasant and courteous.

See you again in the near future.

Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bracebridge, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

we stayed here overnight before our 1 week vacation and the room was ok - bed was harder than preferred and toilet was working on/off.
We left our car here for the week while we were away and when we returned we found a couple of large scratches on it and many old beer cans that people had turned into pipes (for what I don't even want to know) all around the tires of our car. Needless to say I was very disappointed to find this upon returning to a place that I thought may have better security and cleanliness than this.
Even though the price could not be beat for the room and parking I will not be using this hotel again!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TraceyTimR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review, June 29, 2013
Hi TraceyTimR,

Thanks for taking the time to share your comments with other.

We sincerely regret if you found some damage to your vehicle while parking in our lot. Although this is a very rare occurrence, we understand how disappointing this must be. We do have camera footage available in our lot which can be requested via the police. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#17 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,205 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 998 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.9 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Address: 6257 Airport Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada (Formerly Days Hotel Toronto Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#15 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located across from Terminal 3 of Lester B. Pearson Toronto International Airport, Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport features hotel-wide WIFI, free 24-hour airport shuttle, a heated indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness centre. All of our rooms are furnished with signature Four Points Sheraton Comfort™ Beds and are 100% smoke free. Guests can indulge in breakfast, lunch or dinner at our on-site De Maple restaurant and enjoy a free sample of our feature local craft brew. We’re easily accessible to all the best the area has to offer, including the International Centre, Hershey Centre, Congress Centre, Woodbine Racetrack, Woodbine Shopping Centre, and downtown Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
4 Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
Sheraton Mississauga
Four Points Mississauga
Mississauga Sheraton
Mississauga Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing