We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good night's sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Ranked #16 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We just needed a place to sleep at the airport as our flight left very early the next morning. The room was comfortable and quite. Perfect. We didn't have time to even have breakfast. Check in and check out was efficient. Good wi-fi.

Room Tip: No idea. We just went to sleep!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lamppu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

Hi Lamppu,

It's great to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us at the Four Points Toronto Airport. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback with fellow travellers.

See you again soon.

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

781 - 787 of 1,103 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2013

I traveled from the Philippines to Nova Scotia and needed to overnight in Toronto after 28 hours traveling. Exhausted and feeling very lonely when I arrived in Toronto, I was really touched with the very warm welcome I received on check-in. A complimentary Food & Beverage voucher for $10 was a thoughtful gesture and the warmth and helpfulness of the front desk staff lifted my spirits a lot. Thank you!

Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
Thank smoothrunnin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2013

Hi smoothrunnin,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with others here on Tripadvisor. We're pleased to hear that you had a comfortable to stay and were able to rest between flights. Your comments are truly appreciated.

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Booked this hotel as it was adjacent to the airport in preparation for next days flight. On arrival, check in was quick and easy. Reception advised that although we had web booked a king room, there were none available. However they had given us a double room (perfectly fine with us) and to "compensate" the reception gave us a discount voucher for dinner at the hotel restaurant for our dinner. We enjoyed dinner at the hotel, very nice food and service. The rooms are small, but clean and functional, beds are very comfortable. And the airport is right next door but so far have not heard one plane. Beautiful indoor swimming pool and all staff very friendly

Room Tip: We r on 3 floor, no airport noise that we have heard. Walls seem pretty thin though, with the tv of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gabdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Hi gabdy,

Thanks for the great review. Once again we do regret that we did not have the room type you expected. It was our pleasure to offer you a voucher for dinner. We are very happy you had a good meal.

We sincerely appreciate the feedback you have provided.

See you again soon when your back in the area!

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We stayed here for a conference held at the hotel which made it very convenient. The room was typical of this level/class of hotel. The beds were pretty comfortable although a wee bit 'springy'. The HVAC unit was pretty loud but did a decent job at regulating the temperature. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking was ample and a fair price. We did not eat at the restaurant, but did order drinks via room service. It was fast and friendly as well. The pool was great!!! We'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Drakestar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Hi Drakestar,

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Four Points Toronto Airport. I pleased that you had a great conference at our hotel. Our Four Points 'Four Comfort Bed' is well liked by many guests, but let me know what room you were in so we can check out if there were any defects with yours.

Can't wait to see you again soon on your next visit to the area.

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager
jason.goulding@fourpointstorontoairport.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We stayed twice at this property in December - once at each end of a trip - and found it to be just perfect for our needs. The room was clean and comfortable, above average amenities, and the pool was lovely (though unfortunately the hot tub was under renovation at the time). The nicest thing was the lounge area, where you could order from the restaurant menu if you wished. It is a relaxing place to sit and enjoy a beverage, or a burger, or a soup, or a lovely pot of tea in a real china teapot. The service was very attentive. Also great is the park-sleep-and-fly packages you can get at this hotel. You pay one price, get 1-2 weeks parking in a security patrolled lot, your overnight accommodation (we paid for an extra night so we could stay there at both ends of the trip), plus free shuttle service toand from the airport so all you had to worry about was you and your luggage. I notice many of the airline staff stay at this hotel, and its location is literally across the road from the airport, so they must be doing something right for the flight teams to stay there. The front desk staff are especially helpful - couldn't do enough for you. We' travel a lot, and we usually choose an airport hotel with a park-sleep-and-fly package. Of those we've tried in Toronto, this is about the best - we'd definitely stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor if you want to see your car in the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sistersofhope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Hi sistersofhope,

It's great to know that we're your hotel of choice when needing a drive in, fly out stay. Our great rates, easy parking and convenient free shuttle make us the premium choice for guests who need to fly out on a vacation from Toronto.

I'm sure we'll see you on your next trip!

Best Regards,

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Great staff, always welcoming & helpful. Usually stay there on way to airport. Check in, good night sleep. Get up get ready to catch the shuttle bus to the airport. The shuttle picks us up, on our return, to go back to get the ar at the hotel. Fabulous!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KincardineSunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Hi KincardineSunshine,

Welcome back and thanks for the great review!

I'm sure we will see you again soon.

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for the night and then our car was parked for a week on the lot while we flew off for our honeymoon. Great place to stay as always! Close to the airport, and shuttle runs frequently to and from the terminals. Rooms are clean as well. This time we stayed we noticed a rotten apple under the bed, and we just noted it on the comment card they leave in the room as something to clean up. Things happen and we weren't upset about it, obviously it was just missed! The management came straight over to us as soon as he read the card and was so apologetic and gave us bonus Starwood points for the inconvenience. I will stay here time and time again when we travel! Great staff, great rooms, and safe parking!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shewer84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSTA, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Hi ShanT84

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel. It’s great to hear that you return to us each time you’re travelling out of Toronto Pearson Airport.

I’m so pleased that our team was quick to respond to your comment card regarding the apple left under the bed. Once again, we sincerely apologize for us missing that.

See you again soon!

Jason Goulding
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 60 in Mississauga
1,315 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.4 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
1,118 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Address: 6257 Airport Road, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada (Formerly Days Hotel Toronto Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#15 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $102 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located across from Terminal 3 of Lester B. Pearson Toronto International Airport, Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport features hotel-wide WIFI, free 24-hour airport shuttle, a heated indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness centre. All of our rooms are furnished with signature Four Points Sheraton Comfort™ Beds and are 100% smoke free. Guests can indulge in breakfast, lunch or dinner at our on-site De Maple restaurant and enjoy a free sample of our feature local craft brew. We’re easily accessible to all the best the area has to offer, including the International Centre, Hershey Centre, Congress Centre, Woodbine Racetrack, Woodbine Shopping Centre, and downtown Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
4 Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
Four Points Mississauga
Sheraton Mississauga
Mississauga Sheraton
Mississauga Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing