We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Ranked #13 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Very Nice!”
Reviewed November 3, 2011

This is a very nice motel. The beds are very comfortable and they have coffee, free water and daily newspaper. The shuttle to the airport is very reliable and frequent. My wife and I always stay here when we fly. It is directly across from the airport which is very convenient and not noisy considering. We never count on a wake-up call however. Bring or use your own to make sure. Lobby is very clean and staff very friendly to deal with at all times. Thanks for a pleasant stay as always.

Room Tip: We haven't had a bad room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,047 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    364
    191
    81
    46
See reviews for
188
295
132
313
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (176)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Errock, B.c.
2 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2011

My family stayed at this hotel in Sept. for three days we found the hotel staff to be very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable, clean and very close to the Toronto airport, the rooms were beautiful, clean and the view nice. I would definate come here again next time I am in the area. The front desk staff very courteous helped me with my bookings and cancellations to another sister chain hotel which was more expensive.

Room Tip: The rooms are quiet and the windows are big for a excellent view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2011

My husband and I traveled Canada to catch a concert in Toronto and explore around in a rental so this place was adequate. Don't get it confused with THE SHERATON by Sheraton (obviously) as there is a HUGE difference in quality. We really enjoyed it because we fully intended to only sleep at the hotel as we were out playing and exploring. We did have one nice night relaxing at a small table by the hotel bar. You can order food and drinks there pretty late and there is also a pool on the main level that's indoor with an indoor hot tub. We didn't get in but we poked our heads in and it looked nice. The room was fine. It was clean and well kept daily. If you are looking for a great price to catch some zzz's go for the 4 points. If you're looking for luxury, this is not your stay.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank morganariel15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
149 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2011

Overall good value and incredible service at the front desk, even arranged the car hire people to collect us from the hotel instead of trooping back to the airport to get their (car rental) shuttle. Very helpful with directions etc = front desk is awesome, well done.
The rooms are good and in line with the group image, no nasty surprises!
Would recommend and stay again should we travel through Toronto again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dirk001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
81 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2011

I think this hotel is the best value in the airport area. I paid $115 for a park and fly rate, meaning that the cost of the hotel is effectively $40, if you consider that parking for a week in the Value lot is $75. What a great deal to stay nice and close to the airport.

The lobby is great and spacious, and the rooms are alright. I'm not a fan of the Four Points comforter, instead of a nice duvet or something more comfortable, and I get really hot in those beds. The sheets were kind of scratchy and such, but for a one night, 6 hour sleep before a flight, it's not a deal breaker for me.

The complimentary shuttle to the airport in the morning is appreciated.

Room Tip: They're all the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank musicmansimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanaimo, Canada
Level Contributor
83 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Overall this hotel is ok - but not what I come to expect from any of the Starwood Hotels.

The front desk staff were AWESOME. They were very friendly, helpful and easy going with late check out. I really liked them. The hotel was clean and plenty of parking. The room was comfortable and clean. I only had a shower - no tub.

The gym was not very good. There was a handful of decent cardio equipment but there are no free weights or matts. The room was also at least 24 degrees which made for an uncomfortable workout.

The restaurant is ok - I had dinner there once and breakfast there twice. Breakfast buffet is available and standard fair for hotel breakfasts. Room service is pretty good! They accommodate allergies and food preferences. Here's my big issue with the hotel - the room is REALLY noisy.

The location is horrible if you don't have a car or if you want food options nearby. It's all industrial and airport stuff around there. Ok for me but just a heads up for you.

I am on PST and so when I arrive in Toronto I tend to sleep in a bit that is, unless, the cleaning staff start at 8am and are loud and obnoxious in the hallway. My first morning after getting to sleep at 2:30am I heard "Hello! What's wrong?" a voice replies "I don't want to be here" and she proceeded to slam around things in her cart and yell a few more things to someone else. I felt like opening my door and saying "I don't want you to be here either!" Both mornings I woke up to noise like this right around 8am

The other part - which was really awful was the fact that I was in a room with adjoining doors and I could hear EVERYTHING my neighbour was watching on tv, when they coughed and even the phone call they had at 1am. I was afraid to make a peep knowing they could hear me too!! Very uncomfortable and disruptive. For that reason I give this hotel 3 stars.

Room Tip: Do not get a room with adjoining doors and since the cleaning staff starts near the elevator if you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Alberta
Level Contributor
57 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2011

Stayed here one night.

Clean and affordable but as a Four Points didn't have the class as other Four Points I've stayed at recently.

Internet was fast and bedroom was clean, but Upgrades to Furniture and TVs would make this place more modern.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank morphius909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#18 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,219 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,014 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.9 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Address: 6257 Airport Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada (Formerly Days Hotel Toronto Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#15 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located across from Terminal 3 of Lester B. Pearson Toronto International Airport, Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport features hotel-wide WIFI, free 24-hour airport shuttle, a heated indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness centre. All of our rooms are furnished with signature Four Points Sheraton Comfort™ Beds and are 100% smoke free. Guests can indulge in breakfast, lunch or dinner at our on-site De Maple restaurant and enjoy a free sample of our feature local craft brew. We’re easily accessible to all the best the area has to offer, including the International Centre, Hershey Centre, Congress Centre, Woodbine Racetrack, Woodbine Shopping Centre, and downtown Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Four Points Mississauga
Sheraton Mississauga
Mississauga Sheraton
Mississauga Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing