We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Nearby Hotels
$128
$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$124
$111
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$120
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$126
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$178
$151
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveler rating
337
258
53
19
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
258
53
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchensmall kitchenfree breakfastbedroom suiteextended stayhome away from homefree parkingrooms are spaciousindoor poolthe breakfast areashort drivemorning breakfastwaffle makershuttle servicehockey tournamentexcellent hotelfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 685 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2013

We stayed at the Towneplace Suites before and after a trip to Cuba. We were incredibly impressed with all aspects of the hotel.

-Excellent customer service
-The rooms were newly renovated and are extremely comfortable
-Gym and pool facilities were well maintained
-Shuttle to and from the airport and area restaurants

I'd recommend the property to anyone looking for a stay near Pearson.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HGGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoyed your trip to Cuba! Nice to see that we can continue to have customers mention our service quality and that our rooms are comfortable. Cleanliness is also a big focus for us and thank you for mentioning it. Hope to see you again soon.
Dan McIlhone, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms are quiet and spacious. Perfect lcoation if you wana be away from the noisy toronto area. The hotel is very clean and the added kitchen in the room is a great feature.

Room Tip: wake up for breakfast early if you want 'hot stuff'
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and it was nice and quiet for you. We have received lots of comments about how quiet the rooms are and how they are very spacious for all of your needs. We hope to see you again soon.
Dan McIlhone,CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

As a frequent flyer traveling all over North America, I have to commend the TownPlace Suites Mississauga for the excellent customer service. Most notably, Shawn and Julian were fantastic and exceeded our large group's expectations. They took care of the entire group, getting them to good restaurants, taking them to several location they needed to go and providing courteous and professional service. Our group has now booked 7 more stays here and look forward to seeing the staff again. More hotels should employee staff like Shawn and Julian, two thumbs up!

Room Tip: No restaurant at this location but the staff will get you to a variety of local restaurants in the area.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

We love to see our associates names in the reviews! Thank you for making their day! We read out all reviews to our associate base so we can all celebrate and we did with this one for sure. The customer experience is crucial for us and we work hard on it each day to improve. We look forward to you visiting us again and again......
Thanks again.
Dan McIlhone, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

I stayed here for one night while attending a big brother show. We had a room with 2 beds and a pullout couch. Our room came with a stove, a fridge, a dishwasher, a full sized coffee pot, a kitchen sink, and a nice work area for business trips. It was like home away from home. The bathrooms were nothing special, a toilet, a sink, and the water pressure was not the best in the shower. The hotel is very trendy, clean, and the room was very reasonably priced with the "advance purchase" online. No detail was spared. The cleaning ladies would smile and say hello even if you weren't heading down the hallway they were in. The front desk staff is very knowledgeable about the area and are very polite. The complementarity breakfast ran from 6am to 9am and consisted of muffins, cereals, coffee, yogurt, eggs, sausage patties, fruits, etc... The beds are very comfortable and your head melts into the pillow. The couch is kind of hard and uncomfortable. Even with the air traffic from the airport nearby, I found the noise level to be very low. They had a pool and fitness area that we did not get a chance to experience due to lack of time. This hotel is about a 15 minute drive to a few good restaurants and a shopping center. The only thing I would recommend is stopping at local store for some snacks. It cost $6 for a snack size bag of chips and a drink, a big ripoff. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: Pay the upfront cost of the hotel if you know your stay will not be cancelled. The price is better (saved around $40.00)
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jchevs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Thank you for this review. We think its an "amazing" hotel as well. Nice to see that our associates are taking the time to say hello to guests in the hallways and any area of the hotel. The customer service we provide is something we take great pride in and we will continue to focus on that. Our design team will be happy with the "trendy" comment you made, I will pass it on to them. Thanks again for the review and we hope you visit us again soon.
Dan McIlhone, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Stayed for 1 Saturday night on 10000 points (retail rate ~$90 + tax). Parking lot was very full
Room is 171 - Large Studio
I'm Marriott Silver. Asked for 2pm late checkout and was told OK

The Good
- Room is huge, with courtyard view, kitchen (fridge, all utensils), everything is NEW
- Got 2 free water bottles (drank them all) with a greeting card, nice touch
- Free internet, parking, breakfast
- Breakfast is basic (hot eggs, sausage, oatmeal, apple, yogurt, milk, bagel/toast, ...) but does the job well
- I like the interior decoration and lobby, more than Courtyard down the street
- TownePlace is the cheapest of all Marriott nearby too (Courtyard, Residence Inn), with airport shuttle if needed


The very minor bad
- Room 171 is right beside hotel laundry room, so we heard loud washing machine sounds (spinning up, and down, and up, and down, etc..) at least until 6 pm. Nothing during the night though
- It only has shower, no tub or shower-tub.
- Even worse, it only has Shower faucet, and no tub faucet. So prepare to get soaked in cold water every time you turn on water, unless you can jump out/hide quickly.
My daughter sure got shocked when she played with the shower dial. I hope Accessible-friendly rooms aren't like this

Room Tip: Ask for courtyard room for better/quieter view Check-in first at front lobby, and park near the closest entrance instead
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank JerryHung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We have been receiving excellent feedback on our rooms and the design since we opened. We have rooms where we just have the showers and not the typical tub and shower. Many of our clients have been impressed with them and have let us know that they prefer them. Glad you enjoyed the welcome note and bottles of water. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Dan McIlhone, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews