We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,163)
Filter reviews
2,163 results
Traveler rating
713
747
412
175
116
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
713
747
412
175
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower the executive lounge sliding door room service toronto airport front desk staff free shuttle shuttle service an early morning flight upon check park and fly parking carl valet conference yyz proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,163 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We use the Hilton everytime we fly out of Toronto. From being very conveniently located to taking care of you during your stay they are 5 stars all the way. We leave our vehicle there for our trips as well and there has never been any concerns or issues. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Another wonderful night at Toronto Airport Hilton. We've stayed here many times before and always enjoyed ourselves. The foyer, bar, and restaurant received a major renovation in June 2019 that has completely changed the appearance.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Black_Jaguar_327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

This was our first stay at this location and we must say that the hotel is very clean, staff is very friendly. We had a room in north tower on the last floor overlooking the airport runway, it was fun to watch the planes take off, especially for kids. Will go back again for sure!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SimonWa87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

If just passing throught Toronto enroute to your next destination, or getting out ahead of a storm - the Hilton has you covered. Newly renovated top to bottom their dining and lounge will set you up for a food night’s rest before early morning flights. The shuttle runs on the half hour to the airport terminals.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LoveLakeoftheWoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Was here on a convention and the renovations were exceptional. I had 1 issue with the bathroom and maintenance resolved my issue efficiently and exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a great 3 day stay!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Coastal6518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews