We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$171
$136
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$106
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$128
$111
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$104
$90
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$179
$151
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$134
$102
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,814)
Filter reviews
1,814 results
Traveler rating
556
665
365
139
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
556
665
365
139
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerthe executive loungesliding doorroom servicetoronto airportfront desk stafffree shuttlenice roomshuttle servicean early morning flightupon checkpark flycarlvaletconferencekegyyz
Filter
Updating list...
1,142 - 1,147 of 1,814 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This is a very nice hotel, the lobby and rooms are very modern and up-to-date. The rooms are very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful, although the shuttle driver could have been more helpful in dropping me off in the right place at the airport.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dtar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Thankyou for your kind comments on the hotel and for choosing HIlton. We will forward your comment onto our shuttle bus provider.

We hope to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We stayed here on a layover for our flight, so our stay was very brief.

The front staff were really helpful and friendly. The room was modern and clean. We requested a baby pack and play, but by the time we got it our son had already fallen asleep on our bed. Their response was that they were a business hotel so not really set up for children.

The biggest downside is that they charge for Wifi in your room,but I believe they have a business centre in the lobby. The best part is that they are about 5 minutes away by shuttle to the airport.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank Winesoakedjourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Happy to hear our front desk staff made you feel welcome and that you found our location a definite advantage.

As for the comments you recieved on our hotel being a business hotel and not equipped for children - while we are a business hotel, we certainly are prepared to welcome children of all ages too. What this suggests to me is that we need to get our children's supplies either re-stocked or stored in a more convenient location. I will certainly address this with our Front Office team. Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Over all, incredibly nice hotel. The staff are what made the stay at the Hilton a memorable experience. The rooms are a little on the small side, but very well decorated, comfortable and inviting. If service is key for you than your money will not be lost here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Happy to hear you felt welcome and our team made your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Decent clean, place to stay and very reasonably priced. Can't beat the park and fly option and love the shuttle service. Pillows are a little too firm. I know my parents t.v. in their suite didn't work.

Room Tip: North tower is best
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location beneficial as we are located directly across from the airport. My apologies regarding the TV in your parents room. Please note that we are in the process of replacing all the televisions in our hotel to 42 inch LCD in the next four weeks.

Thank you for choosing Hilton and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Parked our car and left for a vacation. Enjoyed the simplicity of shuttle bus drop off and leisurely wait at the airport. Our flight back was late and we had the usual chaos of customs and the baggage return delays. I must say that we were especially thrilled that we did not have to face a long 4 hour drive home when we were already tired and could go simply to the hotel, have room service and sleep peacefully. For the same price of airport parking we parked our car for 8 days + had one night stay at this hotel. Will never ever use airport parking again and will always come to this hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scotgrl3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Thank you for choosing HIlton - and very happy to know that we will see you again. Enjoy the spring that is sure to come some day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews