We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel was welcoming and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Ranked #11 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Halifax, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hotel was welcoming and comfortable”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This hotel was so beautiful. The bed was so comfortable we didn't want to leave it!! The food in the hotel restaurant was also fabulous. The breakfast buffet was really great too.
I would stay there again and recommend it to my friends.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BarbaraK1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
I am so delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,529 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    435
    573
    321
    122
    78
See reviews for
247
425
126
605
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (229)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
joplin
2 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This hotel always provides excellent value for your money, excellent service and is in close proximity to the major highway systems. I would rate it a 10+. I stay here 12 times per year and wouldn't think of choosing a different location or brand.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank jim j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments about Hilton Toronto Airport! We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I used this hotel as a stopover between flights on a very busy vacation schedule and as a last stop before driving home after a cross country flight. The rooms were spotless and comfortable with every thing that I needed . The restaurant has a buffet for breakfast that I highly recommend. Also the service is excellent. during past stays I have also used the pool and the fitness facilities and found them to be up to the Hilton standard of excellence that I have come to expect from this hotel

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Tony v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. I have passed along the feedback regarding the pool area...while we do struggle with leaves the other issues are not up to our daily standards and I have brought this to the attention of the executive housekeeper.

Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Located minutes outside the Pearson International Airport perimeter, this Hilton hotel offers many comfort amenities such as free wifi in the lobby with fax, print capabilities, an upscale restaurant that services a nice made to order breakfast, and very a quiet Executive floor lounge. Check-in is an easy process on the weekends but may become hectic during the work week. As we arrived Sunday evening the process was quick, smooth, and professional. All staff, from housekeeping to restaurant wait staff, was friendly, helpful, and professional. The rooms were clean with upgrades evident in the washrooms. The beds were comfortable. Staff accommodated our request for foam pillows instead of feather. The ONLY negative was the pool and pool area. The pool had floating debris such as duck feathers, leaves, beer cans, and wrappers in it. The pool area was obviously neglected, for example, wet dirty towels draped over leaf covered chairs. The exercise room was small but accommodating with the usual treadmills and weight machines. Overall this is hotel would get a 5 rating except for the pool area.

Room Tip: The Executive floor is worth paying extra especially during the week as they offer happy hour and co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Averagegalz13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for you kind comments and we look forward to your next stay with us when in the Toronto Airport area. I have informed housekeeping regarding the pool status cleanliness to ensure that our team is checking the area more often in order to clear debris that comes in during windy conditions.

Thank you again for choosing Hilton Toronto Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This is an excellent hotel. Upon entering you will be greeted with an airy lobby and beautiful restaurant/bar area. The rooms are very unique and well kept. The airport shuttle is a large shuttle, operates on time, and was easy to access to come back and pick up our car. It is so close to the airport! A beautiful hotel experience! I highly recommend that you stay here.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aussie
2 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We arrived very late at night and slept our whole nights stay. Beds were comfy the in room breakfast was not great. We did get a free late check out though which was good as we only arrived at 1:30 am. I may have enjoyed it more if I hadn't been traveling with alone with my two boys.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank campingmacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thanks for choosing HIlton Toronto Airport - we hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Placentia, California
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

We stayed two days and were extremely impressed with the front desk reception and the room quality . I am looking forward to my next trip there and will recommend this hotel for business and pleasure due to its convenient location

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ghassan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TammyLB, General Manager at Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
We appreciate your kind remarks and will certainly share with the team. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
0.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
0.6 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,014 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#18 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites

Property: Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
Address: 5875 Airport Rd | At Highway 427, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1N1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 413
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites is directly across from Toronto International Airport and minutes away from local attractions, corporate business centres and shopping. We offer a complimentary 24 hour shuttle.Free wireless in all public areas. There is an internet charge in guest rooms. Bliss Restaurant offers breakfast, lunch and dinner and Bliss Bar is located in the centre of it all offering snack foods, lots of flat screen TVs and contemporary environment. Perfect for those of you flying out to vacation or if you coming into Toronto to do business. We're 30 minutes from downtown and easily accessible to all highway systems. Our fitness centre offers PreCor equipment and free weights.Our pool is closed until spring of 2015. We also offer a squash court! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Toronto Airport And Suites
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Hotel Toronto Airport
Mississauga Hilton
Hilton Mississauga
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing