We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
36
41
21
22
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
36
41
21
22
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean flight got delayed located close fridge and microwave the hotel staff comfortable stay great room i highly recommend this hotel toronto area free breakfast upon check highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 161 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2018

We stayed at this hotel for a week. Very comfortable and cozy stay. Close to all restaurants, we never had to walk more than 5 minutes to eat. Staff is helpful. Breakfast was replenished quickly, never had to wait. Rooms are renovated and are comfortable for good night sleep.
The only issue I have with this hotel is that it does not a swimming pool. Sometimes on summer day, we wanted to go for a dip in the pool. But if you don't care about pool and want good rate, comfortable and clean rooms, you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank konrada2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Amazing rooms. Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. Hotel is very neat and clean. Really surprized by the negative reviews. Breakfast is the best we could find.
Location is very convenient and opposite to big plaza with a variety of stores.
We had kids in our party and everyone loved this hotel. Front desk staff make you feel at ease as soon as enter the hotel.
I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Toronto area. 5 Star stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Cutie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

Was put up here as I missed my flight due to a delay in Boston. The hotel smelled of smoke, was dirty and extremely noisy. The walls are paper thin. I could hear other conversations and yelling until 0240. I didn’t even want to get under the covers I was so grossed out. I would never stay here on my own decision!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank allison634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

Due to a Westjet maintenance problem they offered to put us (and an entire flight) up at the Mississauga Inn and Suites. We arrived about midnight and were offered a mainfloor room. The room was worn and dirty. Preparing for sleep we became aware of ants on the bathroom floor. We asked the desk for another room and were told there was none. We asked for alternative nearby hotels and were instantly offered the room across the hall. Well it was cleaner, and had fewer ants. We slept with our shoes on top of the microwave. The owner of the hotel was making a killing on the $30 food vouchers from Westjet, trading them for a slice of cold pizza. We purchased bottles of water and became aware that one bottle had already been open. Westjet should be ashamed to put anyone up in this hotel. If you're still in the airport reading this review do yourself a favor and find somewhere else.

Room tip: Try somewhere else
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Siku S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Westjet cancelled our flight because of cancellation due to rain and light snow in Nl. Upon arriving there at 2 am we were given no key to our room.. the room smelled of mildew and garbage and walls had numerous imprints of fists! Bed was not clean and decided to sleep on a chair. Thank you Westjet and Misasauga Inn and Suites for a very disappointing end to Easter break. Stay away from this hotel and don't book with Westjet who treat their customers very disrespectfully!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Charlene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews