We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Ranked #18 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
alberta
1 review
“Amazing Customer service”
Reviewed June 29, 2010

I have been a professional travel advisor for 14 years, and in all that time there has only been one hotel, and one manager that has ever offered the customized personal service that both Ziva and her hotel have offered.
I reserve Ziva and the Comfort inn Toronto Airport for all my many wedding groups, individual travellers, and my own personal service, whenever possible.
She is truly the best at what she does!!

  • Stayed April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank traveladvisoralberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    463
    395
    207
    92
    62
See reviews for
311
533
109
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (303)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ontario
2 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2010

Everyone on the staff is so friendly, especially the owner, Ziva. As soon as you meet her it`s as if you`ve been friends for years. We have made it our airport hotel for the last three years, and are very satisfied with our stays. There is a nice complimentary breakfast in the a.m and a restaurant/bar just off the lobby,. very self contained.I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank valjon78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2010

All staff have been so considerate & caring, we had an experience that our plane was delayed for 24 hrs, the manager there helped us greatly & moved our reservation to the next day. It certainly helps to have e-mail contact while you are away.

The room was clean & well supplies with all the requirements one would need.

Location is great, just 5 mins from airport. Good evening restaurant & Bar facilities. Free breakfast. The shuttle bus is a savings when you are going to the airport.

Best service & convenience to the airport, by the way, you can leave you car there for a week, included in the price of your room.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robertharry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2010

I have stayed at this location several times before and since they went under the Comfort Inn umbrella as a choice hotel affiliate. All of the attributes above apply continuously along with Courteous service from the front desk to the airport shuttle driver (which only takes 5 minutes to get to).
Also
*The attached pub will serve the attached restaurant's delicious home cooked menu.
*The convenience of several 400 series highways is almost at their door.
If in or around the airport area is where you need to be, I would highly recommend this gem!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank klabreche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed June 23, 2010

Having read previous positive reviews on the hotel and taking into consideration it's proximity to Terminal 3 at Pearson International I decided to use the hotel's Park/Sleep and Fly package.

I was not disappointed and the hotel certainly lived up to the expectations that I had formed after reading previous reviews.
From the time I booked on-line the customer service was first class.
Not only did I receive the customary online confirmation of my reservation but as I has asked for an extended check-out time I also received a both a personal phone call and email from Ziva Zahler (Sales Director of the hotel) to confirm that my request would be met.
On arriving at the hotel I was quickly checked-in, my car parked and I soon found myself in the hotel's bar where I ordered a meal which was delivered quickly and offered good value for the cost.

On my return to Pearson International I called the hotel's shuttle to take me back to the hotel and the transportation arrived within five minutes of my call.

I was so impressed with the facilities, staff and treatment that I had received from all connected with the hotel that I decided to stay overnight once again before heading home the next day.

Once again I was met with some great service provided by the staff who were both very helpful and friendly.

I will definitely use the hotel again in the future and would like to thank Ziva and staff for such a pleasurable visit , this time around.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashorizon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timmins, ON CANADA
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2010

We were very satisfied with this hotel. Our rooms were clean (although they were renovating the hotel) and the staff was very friendly. The shuttle service was ponctual with a friendly driver. We will certainly be back in the future.
Francine & cie

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Francine48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlottetown
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2010

Love this place, I use this property for all of my stopover clients through Toronto.
Ziva is wonderful...you have to meet her! The pub attached to the hotel is excellent...great atmosphere.

Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank georgeinpei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites  by Hilton Toronto Airport
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
0.5 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#3 of 60 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,014 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Property: Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Address: 6355 Airport Road, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E4, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#8 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#13 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#20 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Toronto Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Econo Lodge Airport
Econo Lodge Mississauga
Mississauga Econo Lodge
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing