We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Richard Doss - Midlothian Texas (DFW area)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Airport West
Ranked #40 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Midlothian, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Richard Doss - Midlothian Texas (DFW area)”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Great experience, great staff, great location. Enough cannot be said about the hospitality while staying here. I would highly recommend anytime. I have stayed here over 150 nights during my business travels, etc.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DOSSMAN1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
Dear Mr. Doss,

Quality Inn Airport West is more than honoured to be your home away from home! On behalf of the team thank you very much for your loyalty and appreciating all our hard efforts. It is truly rewarding that our work and service is being noted. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon!

P.S. Don't forget to "Like" us on Facebook.

Thank you again,
Vanessa Sirizzotti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    101
    53
    22
    36
See reviews for
47
74
34
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2014

I stayed at this hotel a couple of weeks ago as I was on a business trip from Sydney, Australia. This hotel really caught my attention. I've stayed at numerous five star hotels while on business trips yet this one really captivated me. It's cleanliness is something to be admired and sought after. Everything was in immaculate condition. From the sheets on my bed to the foyer in the front lobby. Absolutely spotless. There wasn't a disappointment all week. The customer service was 5 star worthy and the handling of my book-in was smooth and easy. The staff are really attentive and professional. I was really impressed by one of the managers there, Vanessa I think her name is. It was an absolute delight dealing with her. I just gotta say that spending a lot of time on the raod can really make one homesick and this hotel is exactly what I needed. I will definitely be returning when I am back in Toronto.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alyass M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Dear Alyass M,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quality Inn Airport West. We truly appreciate your comments and I will make sure to pass the message along to our team. We take pride in our customer service and cleanliness and we are glad that our heard work is not going unnoticed. I am happy that you felt like home, that is what we are aiming for. We are delighted to be your host hotel while you are in Toronto.

P.S. Please don't forget to "Like" us on Facebook.

We can't wait to see you again soon,
Vanessa Sirizzotti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orangeville, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2014

This is the second time we have stayed at this location. The staff are really friendly, rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.
The location is very convenient to an annual event we attend, so it is perfect for us.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank darsyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review, April 26, 2014
Dear Darsyl,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We truly appreciate your comments, this definitely tells us we are doing something right. Please don't forget to go on Facebook and "Like" our page. And whenever your are in Mississauga we would love to have you be our guest again.

Thanks again,
Vanessa Sirizzotti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket, Ontario Canada
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2014 via mobile

We booked this hotel for one night and left our car for two weeks with no issues. The hotel itself was clean and had everything you needed for a stopover. A fridge would have been helpful as we are big water drinkers and would like to have kept our water cold.
There is a 24 hour Tim's right beside the hotel for early morning flights.
The only downfall to this hotel was the shuttle service. Upon our arrival home I called the number and they said 20 minutes and we waited almost 50 minutes for the shuttle....not what you want to do at the end of your vacation especially when it is cold out. I asked a taxi how much to take us there and it was $40 because it is a long way from the airport. Next year I will try to find a closer hotel, but that is hard to find when you need two weeks parking.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank newmarkettraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Newmarkettraveller,

Thank you choosing to stay with us at the Quality Inn Airport West before your vacation. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything, aside from the shuttle service was to your satisfaction. I apologize for the inconvenience the shuttle caused you on your return. You are right, waiting in the cold is not something you want to do after a vacation. As the shuttle is a separate company, I will be sure to pass along your comments to their manager to ensure that this does not happen again.

We are sad that in the future you will be finding accommodations elsewhere, and would truly love to host you again should you give us the opportunity. I know we can not make the hotel any closer to the airport, but we pride ourselves with our service.

P.S. Don't forget to "Like" us on Facebook!

Thank you again,
Vanessa Sirizzotti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walkerton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We stayed at the Quality Inn Hotel Airport this past weekend for a hockey tournament. Our stay was great! The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful (bringing us anything we needed) The hotel is easy to get around as it isin't very big. The only downfall is the amount of parking that they have- when the hotel is full (which it was this weekend) they run out of parkigng spaces. The front desk staff let us park in a usually non parking zone- which was very accomidating. The location is prime - right near square one, under armor outlet and some great sushi places :) Overall great stay!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Samantha E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Samantha E,

Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay with Quality Inn Airport West. Our team is thrilled to hear that we have met your expectations, and provided you with excellent customer service. We hope that the next time you are in town for another tournament, or just in need of some relaxation that you stay with us again.

P.S. Don't forget to "Like" us on Facebook!

We look forward to seeing you again soon,
Vanessa Sirizzotti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midvale, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2014

I had a great experience. Stayed twice within the past 3 months. Hotel staff was very friendly. Close to freeway/highway. Easy to come and go from airport. Clean, plenty of parking. Great Free breakfast in the mornings with hotel stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Joe H,

First off I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Quality Inn Airport West while you are in the area. We are very happy to hear that we have met your expectations. Not all of our rates include a complementary breakfast, but I am glad that your breakfast is included and that you enjoyed it.

We hope to welcome you again soon the next time you re in Mississauga.

P.S. Please don't forget to "Like" us on Facebook.

Regards,
Vanessa Sirizzotti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014

A business associate and myself booked a couple of rooms here for one night this last week. We were very satisfied with the accommodations. Comfortable bed, clean room, and quiet for a good night's sleep. The staff, from the front desk to the room attendants were outstanding. They did everything possible to make sure your every need or request was more than adequately satisfied. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. Would have given the rating 5 stars, but the décor/carpeting was a little tired, nevertheless a great find at a great price. Thank you!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank inharmony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear In Harmony,

I am happy that you chose our hotel for business and that you enjoyed your stay. I have put your comments on our notice board for the team to see and stay motivated. They certainly try their best. Your comments about our tired carpet is well received and we are actually currently finalizing patterns for the new hallway and lobby look. We recently changed all 108 guest bedroom carpet so we are continually updating our look.
We hope you visit again soon and tell us what you think about our new carpets.

Warm Regards
Melissa Barban
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
2.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Hotel West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#32 of 60 in Mississauga
107 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#18 of 60 in Mississauga
1,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport West

Property: Quality Inn Airport West
Address: 50 Britannia Rd E | East Mississauga, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2G2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Airport West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
108 rm hotel offering a mix of traditional, business executive and Jacuzzi suites. We offer spacious modern rooms renovated in 2013. On Site Viet-Thai Junos restaurant, Fitness Centre with Dry Sauna and Business Centre. Guests will appreciate several dining options within walking distance as well as being close to Playdium, Square One Shopping Centre and Hershey Centre Arena. All Choice Priveleges guests receive extra perks including welcome snack baskets.. Come visit us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Airport West Hotel Mississauga
Quality Inn Mississauga
Mississauga Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airport West Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing