We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Airport West
Nearby Hotels
$136
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$119
$110
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$104
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$106
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$108
$105
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$150
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveler rating
96
112
57
26
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
112
57
26
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstim hortonschoice hotelsfront desk staffshort driveenjoyed my stayfree parkingstayed one nightovernight stayfree breakfastairportcanadiansaunarateshighwaybramptongtaflight
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 332 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2014

My stay was very comfortable the lady gave me an extended check out time to convenience me I was really happy with the service I received I would definetly plan to come here again to stay was also very happy with the state of the room and the nice television and game system

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank stephanie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Stephanie C,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us at Quality Inn Airport West. Our goal is not only to meet the expectations of our guest's but to exceed them, and I am glad that we did exactly that during your stay. I will be sure to pass along your review to our team, I am sure they would be happy to hear.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon

P.s. Don't forget to "Like" us on Facebook.

Vanessa Sirizzotti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Lovely room, a good size. Everything worked well. Reception staff are very helpful and attentive and the reception itself is very impressive. The big downer is no breakfast. This is the only Quality Inn we have stayed in without their exceptional breakfast. There is a restaurant on site from which you can buy meals.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valjackson4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Dear ValJackson,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can continue to improve. We are most happy that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction, this tells us that we are certainly doing something right.

Again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to accommodating you soon.

Melissa Barban
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

We stayed at this hotel and enjoyed the service very much. The shuttle to go to the airport was not available so had to take a taxi. But the shuttle for the return was okay! Said 15-20 minutes and that's what it was. So thank you.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear Nicole,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our guest comment card. We are most happy that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction, this tells us that we are certainly doing something right.

Again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to accommodating your lodging needs again in the future.

Melissa Barban
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

The staff are very friendly and unlike some of the other hotels, they accepted debit with a $200 deposit. The room was very clean with all the required necessities. They also gave back the deposit without any problems.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3amooor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear 3amoor,

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive for daily improvement in our service delivery. I will extend your positive comments to our team.

We hope to see you again soon.

Melissa Barban
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Stayed in the 2 room Jacuzzi Suite :) Absolutely impeccable! The room was spotless, the decor was very nice and cosy, felt like home. The jacuzzi was perfect, very relaxing. Thank you to all the staff, from front desk to the cleaning staff for being so friendly and courteous. If I had any criticism, the fan in the jacuzzi bathroom wasn't too powerful as the bathroom did get very steamed up. But that really didn't concern me much. Thanks for making my stay most enjoyable.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CeeceeJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QIAWManagement, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear CeeceeJay,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at the Quality Inn Airport West. We truly appreciate your comments, this tells us that we are certainly doing something right. I will be sure to pass along your message to our team as I am sure they will be thrilled to know their efforts are paying off.
We look forward to accommodating you again soon, and please do not forget to "Like" us on Facebook.

Warm regards,
Vanessa Sirizzotti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews