We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1 night in Novotel Mississauga”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center
Ranked #30 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“1 night in Novotel Mississauga”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

The Hotel Location is Very Good and near to the famous Sqaure one shopping center, many facilities are arround and could be reached by walking, Hotel Team are very freindly and have high customer service.
However, Breakfast was not including high varaities and we have to pay additional charge for the Parking.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Naddourra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDolivet, General Manager at Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay at the hotel.
Like all downtown hotels, and others in the area, we do charge for our indoor parking facility.
I will share your comment with the restaurant team concerning your observation on the buffet and you may rest assure that the necessary steps will be taken to address the situation.
I look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon.
Sincerely

Didier Dolivet
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    214
    158
    73
    52
See reviews for
138
95
69
230
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 22, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and attended a meeting at the hotel. We found the service excellent and our room clean and quiet. My husband forgot his razor and when we called down, someone came up very quickly to deliver one. The meeting accommodation was very comfortable and met all our needs. The food, both at the meeting and in the hotel restaurant, was very good. In the restaurant, the service was very customer-focused. I did not like the white wine I was served and immediately it was taken away and replaced. All in all, it is a hotel I would book again especially for a meeting that included those flying in to Pearson airport as access to the hotel was very convenient.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alba D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDolivet, General Manager at Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay at the hotel.
I am very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and will communicate your feedback to the teams.
We strive for excellence in service and your comments is certainly the best reward we can expect to receive.
I look forward to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip in the area.

With our best attention at all times,
Sincerely

Didier Dolivet
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
47 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

The lobby is nice but the hotel is very dated and the rooms need a complete facelift, back to the 70's decor wise for the bathrooms. Notwithstanding this the rooms were clean and comfortable although can be expensive.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joeyboy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDolivet, General Manager at Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent stay at the hotel.
I appreciate your feedback and understand you may not have been entirely satisfied with the decor of the hotel. Your comments will be reviewed for further consideration and will share it with the team.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Novotel Mississauga. On behalf of the team, I wish you a Happy New Year and Best Wishes for 2013.
Sincerely

Didier Dolivet
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Very comfortable and spacious. Service was great. Hotel parking is $12.00 per night even on the weekends. We only stayed one night and it was incredible value for money. Got a Queen room with full couch for $80.00 on a Friday. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDolivet, General Manager at Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent stay at the hotel.
I am glad to read on your level of satisfaction and sincerely appreciate your feedback. I will share it with the team who will be extremely pleased to receive the compliments.
We look forward to welcome you back at the Novotel Mississauga. On behalf of the team, I wish you a Happy New Year and Best Wishes for 2013.
Sincerely

Didier Dolivet
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elliot Lake, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Excellent location directly accross the street from Square One Shopping Center, Empire Theaters, Silver City, and just about anything a person could need. We stay there every year for a week over Christmas.
The hotel has a marvellous excercise room (2 floors) with state of the art equipment, and a pool. One gets the impression that they strive for cleanliness.
There is a wide variety of TV channels.
You can't go wrong by staying here.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Armeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDolivet, General Manager at Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

We were delighted to have you back at the Hotel over the Christmas period and very pleased to read that you continue to enjoy your stay with us.
Thank you so very much for sharing your positive experience, as it provides a great deal of satisfaction and motivation to us all. It is indeed our best reward, as we take pride to provide quality service.

On behalf of the Novotel team, I wish you and your family, a Happy New Year & Best Wishes for 2013.
Sincerely

Didier Dolivet
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
853 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 397 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Although I did not actually stay at this hotel, my Step Mother and several members of her family did. I saw her bedroom and the adjoining one which were on the 8th floor as we spent time there talking. Both of the rooms were spacious and as far as I could see were spotless. We had a family meal in the restaurant on the Ground Floor which was delicious, although the portions as is usual in Canada and the USA were extremely large. My wife and I share a Caesar Salad and a Burger and Fries which were ample for the two of us. We also had a bottle of Sauvignon Blanc from Chile which was extremely good!! Breakfast the next day was mainly buffet costing $13.95. From what the family said the food was good. I had Croissants and Coffee which were also good and also a Take Away Coffee.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDolivet, General Manager at Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your expereince at the Novotel during your last visit.
I am happy to read that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us and your comments will passed along to the hotel teams, as it creates a great deal of motivation and satisfaction.

On behalf of the Novotel team, I wish you and your family, a Happy New Year & Best Wishes for 2013.

Sincerely

Didier Dolivet
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2012

We were booked in to the Novotel overnight as we were at an event nearby. We were given a room on the 15th floor - a lovely spacious room with king size bed. Very comfortable and clean. Complimentary robe and slippers and lots of toiletries. The only problem was the heating/cooling fan kept coming on during the night and very noisy and we finally figured out how to shut it off at 3:00 a.m. Complimentary buffet breakfast till 10:00a.m. and noon checkout. Exceeded our expectations from some of the reviews here.

Room Tip: 15th floor is executive floor - quiet and comfortable rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank twooldmacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDolivet, General Manager at Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing with us your positive experience at the hotel. I am pleased to read that our services met with your expectations and will pass along the comments to the teams.
I have taken note of your comment concerning the noisy heating system in the bedroom and would like to inform you that the necessary actions have been taken to remedy to the problem.

Your business is important to us and we look forward to welcome you back at the hotel on your next trip to Mississauga.
On behalf of the Novotel Mississauga team, I wish you a Happy New year and Best Wishes for 2013.
Sincerely

Didier Dolivet
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
4.9 mi away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 60 in Mississauga
343 reviews
4.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
4.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto Airport Hotel
3.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center

Property: Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center
Address: 3670 Hurontario St, Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1P3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center 3*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Toronto Mississauga is a 3 star hotel 25 min from the centre of Toronto and 18 km from Pearson International Airport. For guests on a business trip we offer free wireless internet throughout the hotel and 7 conference rooms. For a fun and relaxing break with your family, Square One, the largest shopping mall in Canada, the Living Arts Centre and Playdium are all nearby while Niagara Falls is an hour away. The hotel features a restaurant, onsite parking and a heated indoor swimming pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Toronto Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Accor Toronto Mississauga Center
Novotel Mississauga
Mississauga Novotel
Novotel Toronto Mississauga Center Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing