We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,994)
Filter reviews
1,994 results
Traveler rating
731
665
325
146
127
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
731
665
325
146
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service dixie road park and fly toronto airport gas station front desk staff long term parking free shuttle hot tub one night stay wake up call room was clean and comfortable toronto area an early flight bw vehicle sauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,994 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Recently stayed here for work for two nights. Got to Pearson late and the hotel was easy to find and not far away with a rental car. Parking was easy and free. Room was clean enough, quiet enough and had a small fridge. Service was minimal and prompt. A few options for food a short drive or walk away. Overall a perfectly pleasant and unmemorable stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thatcraigguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a good hotel to stay at for a flight out. Only complaint is the shuttle only runs every 40 minutes. when we came back we had to wait 40 minutes for our shuttle to take us back to the hotel to get to our vehicle. The rooms are very clean and nice.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank sashablondy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have been in this place many times-good place to stay & leave our car there while we
fly away for a holiday.The air port service is very efficient, waiting from the airport is minimum .We have to book the hotel as soon as we know our dates , or else there won't
find a parking space for the car,

Room tip: book the hotel way ahead of time to reserve a parking spot
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rachelwV7694YG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

If I have an early morning flight ex YYZ [Toronto Pearson] this is a very decent option. On the down side, the price has gone up and my toilet seat would not stay up [room 203]. Not a big fan of a stationary shower nozzle but that is personal preference. The toilet bowl seemed unusually low. On the plus side, the room was quiet even though Dixie Road is a major road in Trawna. The room was of ample size. |There were enough tv stations to while away some time. I liked the lemon smell of the toiletries. Did not use them but a small microwave and a fridge could come in handy. The recycling bin in the bathroom was a sign of a good corporate citizen. The chap at check-in made me feel welcome. Many people use the hotel for its shuttle service to the airport. The hotel cannot be accessed heading eastbound on the 401 at Dixie Road but there is an on ramp from Dixie Road to the 401 when airport bound.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

The hotel looks nice and has good amenities. However, the pool is not easily accessible for a person with physical limitations; the hot tub is easier to access. The attached restaurant offers gluten free options and can accommodate other dietary restrictions. The rooms, themselves, are fairly comfortable; each has a microwave and fridge, and the beds are decent. The price was decent, and we were offered discounts on both night’s stays, which was nice. Only real complaint is that reception did not specify that you have to book the airport shuttle in advanced, even though it leaves at set times each day. The shuttle we hoped to take to the airport to catch our flight home left 10 minutes earlier than its scheduled depart time, because the patrons who knew to sign up did so and arrived early, and so they took off and we missed the bus. The next scheduled shuttle would have been too late and made us miss our flight. This was unfortunate, because the reason we chose this hotel was for the shuttle service. Eventually reception worked it out for us, but there should have been better communication from the start.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Quest37513744356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews