We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice & Clean Rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Ranked #14 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Reviewed July 12, 2014

The hotel is probably bit old but Rooms are Very clean. The mattress was little hard in our Room but It could be that room only. The only bad part is that the hotel does not provide Free breakfast. Other hotels near by has competitive prices and Free Breakfast also. Overall experience was great. Nice & Friendly Staff. The phone in our room did not work. And looks like some maintenance work was going on in the Lobby and Elevator. Elevator was dirty and Hallways had no wallpaper, probably they were changing them with the new ones.
Spacious and Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and indoor Swimming Pool are added features.

Room Tip: Hotel is at nice location you can have any side room. The best part is they are clean and spacious...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yash2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

I wanted to thank you for staying with us. I am happy to hear that you had great service and we vow to continue that for you and all of our future guests.

We hope to see you on your next trip.

Thank you

Paul Takhar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,704)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

945 - 951 of 1,706 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2014

The hotel does not provide Free breakfast. While there are some other hotels near by they have competitive price and Free Breakfast too. Free parking is an added advantage. Hotel is nice and clean rooms. We were on a trip and had spent only 5 hours so can't comment on other services. Overall experience was good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Yash2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel.

Thank you for your kind words about our friendly staff, shuttle and reasonably priced 'stay and fly' package.

We hope that you will continue to use us

Thank you

Paul Takhar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

This hotel is not far from Pierson International Airport in Toronto and has a shuttle service. It is a good location if Missisauga or Oakville are in your travel or business plans.
Zoom Rental car is just across the parking lot and you can return your car there late at night and return the keys to the hotel front desk. I did this so fhat I could attend a wedding on my last night in Toronto. This makes early morning departures via shuttle to the airport very easy.
Although i saw families enjoying the hotel it is also excellent as a business trip home base. My Junior room was divided into a bedroom, and a separate living room where business or entertaining could take place. Both rooms had flat screen televisions. The staff was pleasant and accommodating and although there was no restaurant my morning coffee was available in the lobby!

Room Tip: Although it is a busy area traffic wise in the daytime, all rooms would probably be quiet at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank freedom06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your first destination.

Thank you also for your kind words about our staff. They truly are the lifeblood of any organization.

I will pass along your kind words to the staff, with hopes we will be able to serve you again in the future.

Thank you

Paul Takhar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Very good Hotel & conveniently located near to Toronto Airport. Clean & nice to stay overnight. Friendly staff & quick check in. During check out, I was given great service & felt as VIP. I booked another room for a family member who was traveling one day after my flight. Parking lot available around the hotel & free Wi-Fi in the room.

Room Tip: Rooms in upper floors are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KhairyHassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for staying with and for your wonderful review about our hotel.

I am so pleased to hear that you stay here whenever you fly out of Toronto Pearson International Airport.

I hope we can continue to serve you in the future

Thank you

Paul Takhar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Although the hotel is a bit dated the manager and his willingness to make things right and go the extra mile make this a hotel to consider. Ina all my years of travel if there is a problem you normally have to fight to get a fair solution. At this hotel the manager rose the occasion and went the extra mile without haveing to be asked. A real pleaser to see customer service of this calibre.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thanks for sharing your comments on your stay at the hotel!

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel to be of good value which is important!

Best regards till your next visit with us

Thank you

Paul Takhar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Stayed here overnight when flying out early to Montreal. Great service, quick friendly check in, nice clean room and bed, alarm call at correct time, For the one night stay they kept our car for 4 nights which was a great saving over airport parking. I left my jacket in the room and they were so nice when I went to pick it up 4 days later. customer service here is really good. I will return to use their park and fly again. My only small complaint was the length of time it took the shuttle bus to come and pick us up. We had just missed one, which I understand but still waited almost an hour for the next one, but on saying that it would be very expensive for them to come all the way back just for 2 people, when he arrived there were 6 by that time which made it more worth their while. Let's face it - we all need to make money in business....

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mojoscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at our hotel.

We are really glad to hear that you were satisfied with our amenities that we offer and our clean rooms. We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff, as they take such great pride in building great hotels guest love.

We would love to welcome you back in the future

Thank you
Paul Takhar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel, conveniently located to Toronto airport. Very clean with all the amenities one would want and a very nice and efficient staff. Computers available to print your boarding passes before going to the airport.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 60 in Mississauga
1,304 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Airport West
Quality Inn Airport West
#40 of 60 in Mississauga
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
2.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
3.0 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Address: 5825 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#17 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $81 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mississauga
Best Western Hotel Mississauga
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing