We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Helpful and Accomodating.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel
Ranked #13 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Staff was very helpful and accomodating us upon a delayed return from CUBA ensuring our room would be held for checkin the next morning. Rooms were clean and updated. Food in restraunt was good. Parking for the week was safe. No problems at all.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristen1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,725)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,316 - 1,322 of 1,725 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2013

The room are dry and it is not possible to open window. The room was also warm and i have to get the air conditioning working for all night even if it is around 0 degree celcius outside. I would also appreciate a quick check out.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dpoudrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Stayed two nights. The facility appeared recently renovated. The room was quiet, had clean and comfortable beds, and I found the staff to be friendly. I will return to this fecility when I visit Toronto next time.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Stayed one night and parked my car at the Best Western while away travelling. My return plans were extended by two days and I worried about my car but when I called.....no worries, Best Western gave me a two day grace period to reclaim my car. The staff at the front desk were totally helpful and I would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Winnie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank diablo4u
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

it was only a night stay! we had to fly out very early. My family and I where very happy to be treated like royalty! yes royalty.The staff where very friendly.they went out of their way to please us.the room was so big that my grandchildern could'nt beleave their eye's. big king bed oh so comfy. a bathtub that they thought they could swim in.really thous where my grandson's words. as for me I thought I won the jack pot. i would recamend this hotel to all of my friends and family

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onedolphin55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Norbert K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 60 in Mississauga
1,315 reviews
3 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Airport West
Quality Inn Airport West
#40 of 60 in Mississauga
318 reviews
3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
2.6 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Address: 5825 Dixie Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4V7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Mississauga
#17 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $81 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mississauga
Best Western Hotel Mississauga
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing