We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic for business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Ranked #2 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
North Bay
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic for business stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 5 consecutive days and loved it. The staff is professional and charming. It is clean, the restaurant is pretty good with lots more located near by. Definitely worth doing business with again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelmomNorthBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

797 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    464
    250
    61
    15
    7
See reviews for
171
175
41
340
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel alot and it never fails to be good experience. Always clean and friendly - great breakfast and facilities. Have added Keurig machines in most of the rooms now which is a nice touch and greatly appreciated.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brent F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
159 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

Went to Mississauga for a trade show for work and the weather was absolutely terrible so I arrived one day late. When I arrived in the morning I asked them if I could get a room right away since I had to change to go to the trade show. The service was above and beyond anything else I have seen they made sure to find me a room and checked with the staff in charge of cleaning to get me a room that would accommodate my numerous criteria. They had the supervisor go verify the room to make sure it was perfect or did not smell of smoke etc.... Finally they gave me a room on the top floor where it was exactly fitting all my needs for quiet no smoke etc...

The rooms are beautiful, clean spacious and impressive. The service is exceptional and the staff is absolutely wonderful. It was a pleasure to go to this hotel and it will definitely be the hotel I will go back to every time I have to go to Toronto.

Room Tip: No tip to add just go to this hotel it is perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nadia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOS2, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thank you for your stay! We are glad that we exceeded your expectations. Please visit us again when your in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2014

We usually enjoy this hotel during the summer, but booked it during a snow storm We love it here! The staff is always friendly and the hotel is super clean.... and we just LOVE the breakfast buffet. We will be back again real soon....always a great experience. Keep up the great work!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Damien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

Very often my #1 pick for its location and comfort. Used often for business travel. Recreational facilities are often "closed for maintenance" - has been my experience on the last two visits (months apart) meaning no pool, no hottub/whirlpool available. Suites are large but overpriced and often the only space available when booking at the last minute, but comfortable and quiet nontheless. Everything in clean, working order. Great service at front desk and at breakfast buffet. Room did smell of smokers, however.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOS2, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Thank you for yopur repeat stays at our hotel. We are sorry your room smelled of smoke, as we attempt to keep our strict non smoking policy in effect in the entire building.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timmins, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

Stayed here on several occasions for business the past few years. By far one of the best hotels in the GTA and conveniently located close to the airport. Staff are always courteous and friendly. Rooms are clean, modern, and fresh. First class!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOS2, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Thak you for your review, we strive to keep our great reputation and keep customers like yourself coming back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

I was in Toronto for a business trip and arrived too late to drive downtown where I usually stay. So, I went to the Garden Inn. The Hotel is close enough to the Airport very quiet. The hotel staff is well trained and courteous. There is not much to say, I is a good hotel for a few nights and provides all amenities needed. I would certainly choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank struppi72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Address: 1870 Matheson Blvd., Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0B3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#2 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing