We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Extremely comfortable” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3311 Caroga Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Ranked #6 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Amersfoort
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Extremely comfortable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel the night before we were flying home. The bed was extremely comfortable, the room was clean and spacious. The bathroom was clean with a nice shower. If you want a good night's sleep before or after a long flight, book this hotel.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

747 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    360
    269
    77
    29
    12
See reviews for
124
185
78
298
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
126 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I have stayed twice in the past month, for business trips, as my office in Toronto is near the Airport. The staff is always friendly, and the free bottle of water for Hilton Honors members is very welcome, especially in the summer. It's also quieter than other airport hotels due to the location, not quite so close to the glide path for the airport.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
minnetonka, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

an excellent hotel, ideally located if you are traveling into or out of Toronto by air. Wonderful staff who are particularly friendly and helpful. secure underground parking garage. Just off airport road and convenient to downtown Toronto by motorway We would stay there again

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Loved the room, the hot tub, pool, breakfast and staff. Can't think of one thing to criticize. Breakfast was particularly enjoyable, not rushed, great coffee! I picked this hotel a few months ago for a girls night out at the casino and was very happy to book it again. Price with breakfast is really good. Slept well.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickering, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

The staff was extremely warm and courteous on our arrival at this hotel. The room had a Jacuzzi inside and it was a really awesome experience. The room was very clean and the internet worked very well. Room smelled fresh and the linen was good. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Chetan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Everything needed for a comfortable and quiet stay at a reasonable price. This is our "go to" layover property. A quick shuttle ride brings you to/from Terminals 1 & 3. Great workout facility, pool and restaurant on site, along with a "pantry". No need to leave the property. Bar selections are superb!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Boarding_Now62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
118 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

This is my second stay at this site. Easy access the Toronto International. Room was spacious and well appointed with comfort. My room had a King bed with Sleeper Sofa. Also included Microwave and Fridge. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Will definitely stay her again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LSUFAN67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mississauga
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.4 mi away
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
Alt Hotel - Toronto Airport
#2 of 60 in Mississauga
4.5 of 5 stars 805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport & Suites
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#14 of 60 in Mississauga
4.0 of 5 stars 1,007 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Address: 3311 Caroga Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#6 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#8 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport is built "green" from the ground up, and the first new build hotel in Canada to be accredited with LEED certification. The hotel is located just minutes from Pearson International Airport, major corporate offices, and Toronto's largest convention centres, including the International Centre, Toronto Congress Centre and Mississauga Convention Centre. Restaurants, shopping, major attractions and sporting facilities are just a short drive from the Hilton Garden Inn, including Vaughan Mills Shopping Centre, Woodbine Slots and Racetrack, the Hershey Centre and the Powerade Centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing