We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
Ranked #7 of 60 Hotels in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 4, 2013

The staff was extremely warm and courteous on our arrival at this hotel. The room had a Jacuzzi inside and it was a really awesome experience. The room was very clean and the internet worked very well. Room smelled fresh and the linen was good. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chetan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,035)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

791 - 797 of 1,035 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2013

Everything needed for a comfortable and quiet stay at a reasonable price. This is our "go to" layover property. A quick shuttle ride brings you to/from Terminals 1 & 3. Great workout facility, pool and restaurant on site, along with a "pantry". No need to leave the property. Bar selections are superb!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Boarding_Now62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

This is my second stay at this site. Easy access the Toronto International. Room was spacious and well appointed with comfort. My room had a King bed with Sleeper Sofa. Also included Microwave and Fridge. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Will definitely stay her again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LSUFAN67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

A consistent proven winner. A good hotel for the business person. Next to the airport, the hotel provide all the services the business customer needs. The Hilton Garnsen Inn has a full service restaurant, business center, exercise facility and pool and meeting rooms. Easy access to Toronto and the surrounding communities.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Wally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

I would highly recommend this hotel , it was clean, great accomedations and extras like fresh baked cookies everyday! Staff was friendly and very helpful. TV in our room didn't get certain channels guest services was called and the hotel engineer fixed the TV 5 minutes after I called. Very friendly and attentive staff. Bartender was not as friendly as everyone else was but this would not take away from the rest of the staff.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Gina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I stayed here for the first time last week, it is very new hotel with great big rooms and super fantastic comfortable beds. I never usually sleep well when I am traveling on biz, but had a great sleep. BTW, for an extra $10 on booking, I got the breakfast and it was really worth it. Nice buffet and lots to choose. I would really recommend this hotel for anyone who needs to be near the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brawnetml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

To begin, the hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and accommodating. I was very happy with our room, clean, fresh smelling and the bathroom was spotless. The downside was that the beds were as hard as cement. I was unable to get comfortable, and was up most of the night. The next day while talking with other members of our group, everyone was complaining of their backs and necks aching. One person mentioned it at check out and the desk attendant said that the beds are "sleep number" and adjustable. Never was this mentioned at check in, there was no indication of this in our room, at the bedside table, etc. We found it hard to believe that this was not mentioned to anyone in our group! It would have made it a much more pleasant stay that's for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marshallsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
0.7 mi away
Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 60 in Mississauga
1,305 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport

Address: 3311 Caroga Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#6 Family Hotel in Mississauga
#8 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Price Range: $105 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport is built "green" from the ground up, and the first new build hotel in Canada to be accredited with LEED certification. The hotel is located just minutes from Pearson International Airport, major corporate offices, and Toronto's largest convention centres, including the International Centre, Toronto Congress Centre and Mississauga Convention Centre. Restaurants, shopping, major attractions and sporting facilities are just a short drive from the Hilton Garden Inn, including Vaughan Mills Shopping Centre, Woodbine Slots and Racetrack, the Hershey Centre and the Powerade Centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport Hotel Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport Mississauga, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing