We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga
Nearby Hotels
$158
$128
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$106
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$126
$111
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$104
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$100
$88
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$151
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
50
56
29
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
56
29
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pool area was niceihg propertiesfront deskhotel is super cleanwarm breakfastevery requeststayed at this hotel for nightsbreakfast roomnice staypull out bedquiet hotelmeeting roomwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulseparate bedroomshort drivethe hotel manager
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 151 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Have stayed here twice on business in the last year. Typical quality you expect of this type hotel aimed at business travelers. Comfortable room with good basic breakfast included. Could occasionally hear an airplane but it was in no way loud enough to be disturbing. Toronto set a high temperature record of ~39C the day I checked in and I was fearing a hot night but the air conditioning held a true 20.5C the entire night. Very nice! Staff is friendly and attentive. Will stay here again on future trips.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YYZAMmanagement, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2012

Thank you for taking time to write comments. It's great to hear that you were able to keep cool and enjoyed breakfast and stayng in our clean rooms. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

I stayed at this hotel for a night for busniess and it was workeed for my needs. The room was spacious but upon when I checked the bed the sheets had a stain on them. The housekeeping staff changed them promptly after I told the front desk about the problem. I did not hear the airplanes as others had mentioned but I did keep the fan on in the bathroom which probably drowned out any noise.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liketotravel68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YYZAMmanagement, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2012

We were delighted to read your complimentary feedback on our spacious rooms. The south side of the hotel and lower levels are quiet. We apologize for the stains on your sheet but are glad that the issue was resolved to your satisfaction. We not only appreciate your time to leave a review, but also for choosing to stay with us. On your trips to Mississauga we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We stayed for 1 night in a king suite. What they called a two room suite was just a long room with an archway in the middle. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. Breakfast was included which turned out to be a nice, hot, serve yourself deal. BUT, I hope you're a sound sleeper. The hotel is about 4 kilometres from the airport and planes are allowed to fly all night. They didn't bother my wife, but I didn't get a good nights sleep. I guess the windows could have been thicker.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sojenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 27, 2012

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We wanted to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the airplane noise. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast with the hot and cold items including our panckake machine. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

I stayed here 6 nights in June on a business trip.
This was a typical Holiday Inn Express.
Checkin was quick and efficient.
There was lots of parking.
The room was big and clean.
The beds were very comfortable.
Air Conditioning worked properly.
The bathroom was good – clean, lots of towels, everything worked find.
Internet was wireless, and it was fast and worked properly every time.
The lobby is very nice – large and bright.
I used the lobby business computers to print my boarding pass, and the printer was out of toner. The front desk attendant let me into their office to use their computer to print.
Breakfast was good everyday. Again, typical HIE – scrambled eggs, sausages, cereals, juices, fruit etc. And a pancake machine.
The location is good – there is an Italian restaurant next door and a bank of restaurants about 3 blocks to the South.
There isn’t any shopping nearby – you’d have to have a car for that.
I didn’t use the pool.
I didn’t use the exercise room, but it did look small - maybe 3 or 4 machines.
The hotel is near Pearson Airport, so there is some airplane noise.
Street noise wasn't an issue - the room was quiet in that regard.
All in all a great stay – would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joebaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 27, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. It truly gives us a sense of pride and accomplishment knowing you enjoyed your stay. We strive everyday to ensure we exceed all guest expectations. It would be our pleasure to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

We were in Room 307 for a hockey tournament. The bathroom fan turned on when you turned on the bathroom light. It was so loud that we had to leave the door open and use the closet area light to avoid waking up everyone else in the room or even just brushing your teeth to save your eardrums. The room was not well insulated for noise. The kids running in the hall kept us up at night.
We had to leave the door open in the exercise room because it was very hot. The equipment wobbled when you used it.
Be careful when you check in. Make sure that you don't sign anything without checking. We reserved for two nights and could not get out of the second night.
The breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R0550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews