We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Indian Chinese in the area”
Review of Eddies Wok n Roll

Eddies Wok n Roll
Order Online
Ranked #256 of 2,051 Restaurants in Mississauga
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed February 2, 2019

I have been going to this restaurants for years. This is best Hakka Chinese around this area. Some of my friends it is the best restaurant food they have had. Their cauliflower 65 is must dish to have - also their mango salad.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pratul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 146 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

This was probably my fourth visit to these food joint,more or less all visits have been satisfactory. We usually prefer Chinese food on a spice side. These guys know how to make lip smacking food that ignites your taste buds. Ambience is decent and customer service is good. They do carry some worthy wines to go with your food. If you are in Mississauga give it a shot and believe me you would not regret it.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Nicksuratia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Normally we eat in the restaurant but this time we had over 18 guests who came to our house unexpectedly and had to organise for lunch. Take out service was very good, they took the order promptly, correctly and food was ready when promised. There were no errors even though we had almost 20 dishes.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dilip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

This restaurant provided the best Haka Chinese food in Mississauga area. We go often and all the out of town guests we get want to go there every time they come to visit us. We went for dinner on Friday and food was very good. Only unexpected situation this time was that they mixed up our order, I guess he must be a new staff member.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dilip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Superior customer service. Always busy-- a sign of great food.
Average ambience. A place for dine with family.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anrutano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eddies Wok n Roll also viewed

 

Been to Eddies Wok n Roll? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing