We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Senior's Night Out”

Archie's Seafood Restaurants
Ranked #265 of 1,227 Restaurants in London
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Tuesday night is Senior Special Dinner Night. One large piece of Haddock, plus French fries, drink and pie for dessert. Great value for what you pay. Non-seniors pay one dollar more. Waitress Dianna is super. Very attentive, pleasant.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank butchie54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 45 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

If you like REALLY good fish and chips? This the place for you. Everything about Archie’s is GREAT.
Just go. You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Kilrimin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

Worst i i mean worst service and wait for a take out order i have ever had 2 girls at tske out had no clue what they were doing a lot of fooling around orders getting screwed up and lost ...last time for Archie's

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

We have been enjoying Sunday brunch at Huron Street Archie's for many years and never have we been disappointed. The food is always hot, abundant and nicely arranged. The restaurant itself has not changed much in many years and we see the same friendly staff every time we visit. Rob, the manager, is most helpful and a wonderful host. Would highly recommend this little restaurant in the northeast part of London, Ontario.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018

Good food, reasonably priced. Clean and friendly. Family oriented. Fast service.

Lots of kids so staff are patient and understanding.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Archie's Seafood Restaurants also viewed

 

Been to Archie's Seafood Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing