We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveler rating
542
220
50
18
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
220
50
18
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court free dinner great hotel monday to thursday full size refrigerator complimentary breakfast one bedroom suite putting green hot tub the sofa bed breakfast and dinner home away from home small kitchen off the highway waffle maker the breakfast area sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 854 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018

Comfortable stay here if you have a big family. When my husband and 3 kids (aged 5,10 3)travel we like to book at homewood suites because it fits 5 of us comfortably. It's also close to the 401 and lots of amenities

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rjay75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Our suite was very nice and well equipped. The locatiion of this hotel is very accessible to local roadways and major highways (401 London). While we did not have time to use the facilities provided (fitness area, indoor pool, business centre), we were pleased with the hot buffet breakfast provided and you certainly received your money's worth. This location is obviously very popular with travellers as the hotel was "packed to the nuts" with guests.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kevinasnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Hotel is convenient, staff are competent and strive to make guests enjoy being there; the amenities are above average; awesome breakfast selections and nice evening food Monday through Thursday. Can't say enough good things about the place which will soon be undergoing a major renovation.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank sabreman2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Hotel was lovely - clean, spacious and very quiet. Staff was friendly. Hot tub was being repaired which was unfortunate but we enjoyed the pool. Highly recommend this hotel as a home away from home. Superb!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Alice V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

low quality room not worth it at all. a bug cam out my jetted tub and the bed was so uncomfortable its over 20 years old. the sheets feel like gritt and are not soft nor comfortable the whole experience what terrible.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank juce017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennielle R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton London Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Dear juce017,

I am sorry to here that you were unhappy with our suites.
We are excited to say that our hotel has a $5 Million dollar renovation starting this fall during which time every single guest room and public space will be redone.
We do hope you will consider staying with us after our renovations are completed next spring.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews