We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton London Ontario
Nearby Hotels
$159
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$87
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Metro(London)
$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$175
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$127
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$82
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard London(London)
$85
$73
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveler rating
519
200
46
15
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
200
46
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfree dinnergreat hotelmonday to thursdayfull size fridgeone bedroom suitestove topcomplimentary breakfastputting greenbreakfast and dinnerhot tubthe sofa bedhome away from homeeasy accessoff the highwayice machinethe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 797 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2014

This past weekend my wife and I stayed here along with our Daughter and her husband and our 2 year old Grandson. Very modern and clean with free hot breakfast every morning. The swimming pool area is clean and well kept with a supply of towels for guest use. The breakfast is good and provides you with a good start to your day without having to pay hotel prices for a restaurant. Located right off Highway 401 it is easy to find and provides quick access to the highway. There are many restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel and a shopping mall also. This property is very family friendly and our Grandson had a great time. We stayed in the Studio Suite and it was a large room with sitting area with sofa bed and work desk and a full kitchen with stove and refrigerator and microwave. Our Daughter stayed in the 1 bedroom suite which was great for a small family because the bedroom is separate from the sitting area and has a pull out sofa bed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne Derek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton London Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear Wayne Derek
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on the Homewood Suites by Hilton London. Your description provide a great outlook of our hotel, many value added amenities and comfortable roomy suites. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your time here and we hope to see you all again upon your next visit to London.
Sincerely,
Christina Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Excellent hotel - very clean and all elements of our stay were exceptional. Easy access off the 401. Plenty of parking. Friendly staff. Many restaurants in the vicinity to choose from. Easy access to downtown London

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrianGuelph_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton London Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Dear BrianGuelph_Canada,

Thank you for your review of your stay with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton London. It’s wonderful to hear that you had an exceptional stay due to staff and cleanliness. As you mentioned, out location is great for both staying close to the White Oaks Mall and surrounding restaurants but also for a quick drive to the downtown core.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to London.

Sincerely,
Tamara Cuthbert
Guest Services Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Great staff, clean rooms. Always stay here when in London, I enjoy the home feeling of this hotel! Bed are extremely comfortable and pillows are great. Located close to malls and restaurants so there is no need to drive

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton London Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Dear Dave G,

Thank you for your review of your stay with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton London. It’s wonderful to hear that you always enjoy your stays with us due to the home atmosphere and friendly staff, not to mention that the beds ensure a good night’s rest.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to London.

Sincerely,
Tamara Cuthbert
Guest Services Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Stopped for one night on our way from Holland, MI to Toronto. This was one of the best hotels we've ever stayed. It seemed like it was a newer property. The staff was friendly and courteous. We stayed in a one kig bed, one bedroom suite, nonsmoking. Our request for a quiet room was honored - not near elevator, ice machine or road noise on a high floor. The room was beautiful. It was clean and spacious. The kitchen (which we didn't even use) had full sized appliances - dishwasher, refrig & micowave. The bed was comfy and had crisp linen. The bathroom had a nice vanity area and the shower was super - instant hot water coming out of every faucet in the place! Free wi-fi. And last but not least, the breakfast was very good. Plenty of delicious hot foods, including protein - not just a bunch of cold carbs. Doubt we'll ever get back up there but if we do we would definitely stay there again and we highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DetailsNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton London Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Dear DetailsNC
Thank you for taking the time to compete a review on your most recent stay with us. As you are a loyal Trip Advisor reviewer it is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and can see the hard work our staff put into your stay. The many amenities and spacious well equipped rooms is what make Homewood Suites so distinct.
Once again, thank you for the high recommendation.
Sincerely,
Christina Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

We decided to take a long weekend away on Canada Day weekend. Went online searching for a motel in London, as it was halfway to a family picnic destination. Homewood Suites popped up & since we loved the brand in the States, decided to give this one a try. What a terrific find! They even had smoking rooms, which is a rarity in Canada. The staff from front desk to housekeeping were so friendly, asking us how our stay was. They respect your privacy when you put the sign on, which we really appreciated. The room was quiet & clean and a very reasonable price. We loved it & will definitely be back when we get a chance.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton London Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2014

Dear jode
Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor review on your most recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us on your long weekend/mini vacation. I will be sure to read your comments to the staff and will be delighted to hear your great review.
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to London.
Sincerely,
Christina Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews