We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food and Great Prices”
Review of Asian Wok

Asian Wok
Ranked #32 of 1,053 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
London, Canada
Level Contributor
53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Great Prices”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Have eaten a couple times from Asian Wok, most recent being last Saturday. Both times I've had their Chicken Pad Tai and it was on take out. Huge servings - one order worked well for 3 of us this past Saturday! The food was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. There is "eat in" - small restaurant, but clean. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who enjoys Chinese/Tai food.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Reene1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    13
    9
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Strathroy, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“best asian food ever”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

first time visiting this restaurant food was amazing everyone enjoyed service , speed, attention to detail
second visit a couple of months had past and was expecting a change but were surprised service and food top notch maybe even better than the first time keep up the great work , next time we are in the mood for asain food the 30 minute drive is well worth it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, ON
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Far cry from deep fried Chinese food”
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Asian Wok has the best Asian food I've ever had.
The food is incredibly fresh. The meat melts in your mouth, and the veggies are fresh and abundant. Even the traditional Canadian Chinese food is about twenty times better.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank bonbon30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Ontario
Level Contributor
98 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Asian Food!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We have ordered take-out from this restaurant several times. The food is always great and the portions are large. Our favourites are all in the dinner for four, and the ingredients are always fresh! We have never eaten in, but the take-out is usually ready within 20 minutes or so.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank COOPS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asian Wok also viewed

 

Been to Asian Wok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing