We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good again”
Review of Milestones

Milestones
Ranked #98 of 1,053 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Whether you come for a favourite meal or love trying new and trendy dishes, Milestones is all about great food without the pretension. Serving lunch, dinner and weekend brunch, there's something for everyone. Make sure to try our signature drink, the Original Bellini when you stop by.
Union, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really good again”
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

Love that roasted mushroom soup!! Good lunch as always, never a disappointment. Lovely staff too. Definitely my go too restaurant. Thanks Milestones!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laurina99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    31
    24
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level Contributor
123 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“ALWAYS A SPECIAL OCCASSION OR MOVIE STOPOVER”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great to have a choice in Masonville Place other than the food court or road house pickings located across the street. Excellent choice for dining before headed to SilverCity for the movies! Have had Valentine's dinner package here also. More than enough and weekly date night specials also. Gone for lunch or brunch as family also! Love the squash ravioli, great burgers and terrific eggs benedict weekends for brunch! Nice atmosphere located within the mall with terrific and professional service!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TwirlingTina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Ontario
Level Contributor
480 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 302 helpful votes
“We had reservations but.....”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

This restaurant is new with an interesting layout. Food is good but menu selection is unimaginative. Service is very good. We had a reservation but when we arrived we had to wait in line with 20 other people just like at the Keg. I was not impressed! Noise levels are a little high. There is a large patio but the restaurant faces a busy street. Despite these shortcomings the restaurant is a welcome addition to this part of London which is under serviced with restaurant choices.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Geoscientist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, ON Canada
Level Contributor
85 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

I visited Milestones for lunch with a pleasant experience. I find the lunch menu offers a better variety than the dinner menu. There is a huge bar with a large number of tables in it. I always prefer going to the bar side to avoid people with toddlers. I would reccomend eating at Milestones, Westmount.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank scooter007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“First time at this location”
Reviewed March 6, 2013 via mobile

Excellent describes this restaurant, went in for lunch and had roasted mushroom soup and he tuna spicy tacos. The soup needed to be repeated it was soon good, the tacos were very good as well. Good food nice restaurant and our server Bronwyn was over the top excellent! thinking dinner tomorrow there might be a wise choice!

Helpful?
Thank Laurina99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Milestones also viewed

London, Ontario
London, Ontario
 

Been to Milestones? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing