We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Inn-Chanted Forest Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 11 London B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 1, 2012

2 weeks ago, my husband and I had the pleasure of staying at this B&B in London. We were in town for a St. Patrick's Day function and wanted somewhere convenient to the downtown area and reasonably priced. We found both of these things and more. Hosts Mike and Nancy Morrish couldn't have been more pleasant and accomodating. The recently renovated home was modern, comfortable and relaxing. My husband was pleased to be able to use the wifi. The Inn is located one street over from Richmond which made it so easy for us to walk to the restaurants and shops on Richmond Row. Before we left Sunday morning we enjoyed a full
breakfast with a excellent variety of goodies. Thank you so much Mike and Nancy for your wonderful hospitality. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to London.
Randy & Karen

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely and just renovated.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (65)
There are newer reviews for Inn-Chanted Forest Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

62 - 65 of 65 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Annemarie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carlo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura-Chance G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Idlewyld Inn & Spa
#1 of 41 in London
337 reviews
Central London
StationPark All Suite Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Metro
#4 of 41 in London
471 reviews
Guest House on the Mount
#27 of 41 in London
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn-Chanted Forest Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn-Chanted Forest Bed and Breakfast

Address: 401 St George St, London, Ontario N6A 3A9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > London
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in London
Price Range: $70 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly situated in the “Forest City,” this B&B is just steps from Western University, and St. Joseph’s Hospital. Also nearby is Richmond Row where you can experience fine dining, upscale shopping, exciting night life, and Victoria Park which is a hot spot for London’s events and festivals. One block away, enjoy a stroll through picturesque Gibbons Park. There you will also find a splash pad and community pool. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn-Chanted Forest Bed And Breakfast London, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing