We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
98
52
14
18
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
52
14
18
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gentlemen's club fair grounds minute walk to downtown budget hotel continental breakfast priced hotel the general manager amazing customer service comfortable stay the entire staff king bed english muffin front desk staff fairgrounds ontario cereal upgrades
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 215 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night.
Room was big but only had a bed and tv stand, needs more furniture. Bed was hard and had lumpy pillows and had a very thin blanket. Also sheets didnt smell clean.
Front dest staff was warm and friendly and they offered a decent continental breakfast.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank LisaGillard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2018

We stayed 3 nights during the Continental Cup of Curling in London. We chose this hotel due to its location very close to the venue. The hotel is average at best. The room was okay, bathroom was good. It is located next door to a strip club but we were not bothered by the people there or the men's groups that stayed at the hotel for their stag nights. The hotel in fact was very quiet and we slept well. We stay in a lot of hotels so the bedding and room ammenities did not meet the level we are used to. Also, the breakfast was barely okay. They should have fresh products, not stale english muffins, donuts and muffins. The staff however were outstanding! They were very friendly and constantly kept an eye out for who was coming and going. They told us many times to let them know if we needed anything. Overall, just remember, you get what you pay for and we got a budget experience for a budget price. We were not disadvantaged in any way, this hotel is doing the best it can.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Allison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

I visited ontario in august for a meeting i personally suggest this lodge for specially business purpose because room size ,room cleanliness are really good . Very helping nature of their employees as i can say over all good experience for me .
Thank you friends

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank sagar m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

i visit london last month i stayed here for 2 days it is a nice place to stay .i prefer this lodge because of their nice costumer service ,wifi speed ,cleaniness of rooms in very cheap price.very helping peoples everyone must visit this place.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Mohitk1353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

Its very nice place to stay and attend meetings here breakfast ,wifi,and room facilities are pretty well in so low prices.frontdesk staff and room service was good ,they were attending all guests very responsively.thankyou guys .

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank PardeepS243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews