We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Shortgame Challenge!”

East Park Golf Gardens
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located just minutes from downtown London, an 18 hole executive golf course, with a driving range and 2 mini golf courses. Add to that London's best waterpark including 7 waterslides, a water climber with tipping bucket and large splashpad. Then throw in beautiful picnic grounds that can be rented for groups. Top that off with go karts, batting cages, rock climbing, bumper cars and more - great fun for all ages. Parking is free and you only pay for what you play. See our park combos for your best value or our daily specials. Hours vary based on the season so make sure you check our our website for all your details.
London
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Shortgame Challenge!”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Much more challenging than admitted by many. A pleasing variety of golf architecture and nature abound. Super driving range to warm up, then surprisingly complex course.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    5
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
149 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Go karting was great fun!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I went go karting and played mini golf (crazy golf). The staff were friendly and helpful. It was great value for money and gave us a few hours if fun at a decent price.

10 laps for $20 on go karting. The boys running this were friendly and professional a d ensure safety of us all.

I would visit again if I was in the area.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank nattybg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good and fun place”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

i like the place i go there to spend some good time i like the customer service very friendly. everyone should go there to enjoy their time and play golf.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alex F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
62 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Fun Place”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Great place to spend an afternoon, can get pricey so choose carefully

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank MrTravel007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Golf with friends.”
Reviewed June 13, 2012

A decent course beside the Thames river. Not too hard, or too easy.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank S G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed East Park Golf Gardens also viewed

 

Been to East Park Golf Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing