We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn London
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveler rating
89
173
140
75
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
173
140
75
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsknotty pineoutdoor poolwhite oaks mallan older hotelfridge and microwaveon site restaurantroom was clean and comfortablerestaurants and shoppingwould stay againone night stayoff the highwayking bedwalmartontariohospital
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
437 - 442 of 535 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

This hotel was a great choice for the price. The rooms were very clean, very big and most importantly were very quiet. The location was perfect right off the highway and you are located right around shopping and a variety of restaurants. Definitely a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jennifer 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

I recommend this hotel because of the courteous staff, especially Nadim at the front desk, who took extra time to make sure we were taken care of. We appreciate it the great customer service and will be sure to stay at Days Inn Ontario when we are back in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Service
Thank PopStop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We were very surprised when we found a hotel that cheap in Ontorio and with so much quality. It was 77$ with the taxes included. Expremely clean and nice big room. The beds were really comfortable. The mattress seemed to be new and was hard as we like it. Everything worked really well. The TV is not a flat screen but with don't care as we don't even have one at home. There is wifi in the rooms like always and there is also a computer in the lobby that we can use. Very nice lobby and there is also a swimming pool (which was not open since it was in May). No elevator but there are only two floors. There is a Walmart on the other side of the street and a Subway and a Boston Pizza on each side of the motel.

The only drawback is that the breakfast is not included. But there is a restaurant inside the motel. You can get a full breakfast at 5$ but it was not a very healthy choice so I chose a healthy choice (yogourt with a little bit of cereals, huge portion of fruits and healthy muffin) at 7$. It was very good.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews