We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveler rating
98
177
146
76
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
177
146
76
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsknotty pinewhite oaks malloutdoor poolan older hotelroom was cleanfridge and microwaverestaurants and shoppingwould stay againhotel is locatedone night stayoff the highwayking bedwalmartontario
Filter
Updating list...
506 - 511 of 558 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2012

This hotel is showing it's age. the AC was not on when I entered the room and it was a very hot humid day. I turned it on and set it at 64 F at 3pm and it still hadn't cooled down to a comfortable temperature by 9pm. It was quiet and clean but everything was old and worn. the stair treads were lose. there were no elevators. the coffee that was supposed to be in the room had not been replenished so that there were two DECAF packets and none with caffeine. The information booklet in the room was torn and sticky and dirty. they were nice about the AC and gave me a 10% off my room rate. To pay $80 for a single room seemed like a lot for the condition of the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zinka69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

We needed a quick night stay on our way to Niagara Falls and got a decent price from Hotwire.com. The best part was its convenient location right next to the main road and close to freeway with many restaurants options nearby. There was nothing special about this place. Not great, not terrible, just your average dated motel. The room was ok in cleanness, beds were so-so, shower worked. Our room was in the back so noise wasn’t an issue. Some little things were start to fall apart, but we had no major complaints, especially we didn’t pay too much for our stay. The front desk staff seemed friendly enough based on brief interactions during check in and out. The bottom line: we got what we paid for.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zorro_ICW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

this was our fourth time back and the front desk remembered us we had lots of free time this visit so we got to use the pool the hotel is getting dated but is kept clean and good repair and the restaurant on site is very handy nice breakfast and great shopping across the street at white oakes mall

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Travelling with two dogs can be a challenge and it is nice when a hotel not only allows them to stay but doesn't charge a fee to let them stay. The Days Inn on Wellington was spacious with a nice king bed and lots of room for us to fit our two dog cages. The front desk staff were very professional and nice. We had an issue with what appeared to be gum on our comforter and within 2 minutes they sent a hotel staff person (Andrew) to bring a new cover sheet. He apologized and though he admitted he was not housekeeping and had never made a bed professionally he then attempted to do so. It was evident that all staff members are trained in the spirit of customer service and we were very impressed. Would stay again!
Great price too for what you get and directly across from the White oaks shopping centre.

Room Tip: For dogs ask for a room on the ground floor near grass otherwise you will be walking behind Best Buy.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItineraryGoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Recently I just got back from the Days Inn in London On. I would have expected better service from that brand of hotel. Price was very decent while booking with Hotels.com Nice inground pool.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsca777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews