We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$123
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$122
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$71
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$722
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Suites London(London)(Great Value!)
$70
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveler rating
96
175
144
76
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
175
144
76
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsknotty pinewhite oaks malloutdoor poolan older hotelroom was cleanfridge and microwaverestaurants and shoppinghotel is locatedwould stay againone night stayoff the highwayking bedwalmartontario
Filter
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 552 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2011

The hotel was clean and well located. BUT the bed was terrible! We stayed for a hockey tournament and all adults with us said the same thing. Everyone had sore backs and necks in the morning. The beds were only doubles so if your partner is with you its a bit crowded. The mattresses are cheap quality and worn out.

The walls are paper thin. You can hear everything your neighbours are doing.

Also, housekeeping removed three towels and left us only two for the next morning, for 3 people.

We paid a group rate of $79 per night. I would definitely not pay any more than that for this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hockeymom803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron1100, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2011

Dear Hockeymom803,

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent visit at our Days Inn - London.

Thank you for taking the time to let me know where improvement is needed so that we may continue to maintain high standards. Our success is measured by our guests having a pleasant stay. We strive to provide excellent service and accommodations at an affordable price.

I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to extend our usual hospitality and I welcome you to give me a call directly to discuss further.

Sincerely,

Aaron Jaglowitz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

Check in was smooth, room was clean had a sliding door to walk outside which was great because we brought our puppy which was no extra charge, bed was comfy and room blacked out nice for sleeping in, also being across from white oaks mall is in prime location it's definitely not a Hilton but for 50 bucks it was still nice I will definitely stay here again when in London area, last time I stayed at the holiday inn off the 401 and paid triple other then newer furniture it wasn't any different

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hockeykidtaveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2011

bathrooms are small but nice and clean rooms staff are very helpfull also has a nice restuarant on site good food good prices

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

The stafff are very friendly the room are very clean and very quiet the only thing i would suggest is to bring your own pillow... beds are good.Pool was very nice ... We took a cab to town and the cost was aroung 16$ i would defenilty rent a room again at this day inn.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2011

Nothing fancy about this hotel, but it gets the job done. Beds are comfortable. No free breakfast available but the Knotty Pine Restuarant is located on the property for breakfast. There is a gym on site. Guest directory says there is a weight machine and free weights along with cardio equipment, but there are no weights whatsoever. Hotel is very buys on weekends, but was fairly quiet. There were some oddities when we stayed, like everybody BBQ'ing in the parking lot and in the courtyard by the pool. Never saw that at a hotel before. All in all, worth the price for a quiet night's sleep. Hotel is located across from White Oaks Mall and next to a Boston Pizza.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The_KayJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews