We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveler rating
98
178
147
76
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
178
147
76
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsknotty pinewhite oaks malloutdoor poolan older hotelroom was cleanfridge and microwaverestaurants and shoppingwould stay againhotel is locatedone night stayoff the highwayking bedwalmartontario
Filter
Updating list...
527 - 532 of 561 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2011

Nothing fancy about this hotel, but it gets the job done. Beds are comfortable. No free breakfast available but the Knotty Pine Restuarant is located on the property for breakfast. There is a gym on site. Guest directory says there is a weight machine and free weights along with cardio equipment, but there are no weights whatsoever. Hotel is very buys on weekends, but was fairly quiet. There were some oddities when we stayed, like everybody BBQ'ing in the parking lot and in the courtyard by the pool. Never saw that at a hotel before. All in all, worth the price for a quiet night's sleep. Hotel is located across from White Oaks Mall and next to a Boston Pizza.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The_KayJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Family had a reunion and several other family members had rooms here also. Hotel made accommodations to keep us all within arms reach of each other.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chouchou777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2011

Stayed here, great rate from online discounter. Fast, Friendly check in(no one else in line). Room was VERY clean. Bathroom clean. Water pressure(you could have hosed down an elephant). Fridge-clean, microwave-clean. Also had Iron and board and hairdryer and coffee maker. Lots of pillows. Not super busy on a Saturday night in Winter. Some ambient noise from other guests, kids running in hall but it quieted down by bedtime. Did not use restaurant or gym. Lots of restaurants of all types nearby and White Oaks mall across the street. Stayed here before. This hotel can get very busy from sports tournaments. Check in advance if that is a concern.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iamnewmanium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2011

I stayed there for a week in January 2011 for a conference in a nearby hotel. I got very good value for my money. The restaurant closes pretty early, but there are a number of late bars/restaurants nearby. The room heating was good, and there was an easily accessible balcony.
High speed internet was free.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lottino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

My mom and I were scheduled to visit my Aunt/ my mom’s sister. The day before departure, my Aunt died suddenly and during the process of trying to cancel, we were told by the management of this establishment that they are going to honor the No Refund Policy that they have through Expedia…oh and sorry for your loss. Apparently death doesn’t qualify as extenuating circumstances.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Service
Thank ajs557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews