We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for parents of University of Western Ontario”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
StationPark All Suite Hotel
Ranked #15 of 41 Hotels in London
Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

Fabulous location close to campus of UWO. Located beside Jack Astors, The Keg, and Bertoldi's restaurants. Large well appointed suites. This was an excellent choice for us as we dropped off our daughter to begin as a freshman at UWO. We will certainly stay here again when we come to visit her.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mountain_Doc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We are the closest hotel to the University of Western Ontario and our location is always a popular choice for visitors to the University. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (383)
There are newer reviews for StationPark All Suite Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

233 - 239 of 383 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

Our last minute trip cut short and we needed a place to stay for the night... This was a great option and have us some much needed comfort. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious, and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We are glad you discovered our hotel on your journey and hope that you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

My partner and I stayed for a night. The hotel was amazing and the staff was very nice!!! The continental breakfast was amazing. Across the street is a bar called Barney's which was amazing as well. The parking garage to the hotel was very easy to get in and out of. We definitely will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We certainly appreciate hearing about how much you enjoyed your stay at StationPark Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Good clean reasonably priced hotel in downtown London. The rooms are a good size, but the decor is dated. For anyone looking for a short stay, I would recommend the hotel. Make sure to ask for a room away from the elevator as noise does travel into the room.

Room Tip: Ask for room away from elevator.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for your comments and we are certainly pleased to hear that you would stay at our hotel again. We are constantly renovating and improving the hotel for the benefit of our guests and hope you will experience some of these changes the next time you visit our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

PROS
Room was very big, bathroom was clean, bed was big and comfortable. Was there for business meeting
CONS
Very noisy through doors to hall, noisy bar kitty corner across the street, sofa was sticky and not sure if I should have sat on it or got any diseases from it?, The company paid the accommodation, but if I were paying the shot I would have likely raised a stink. Would not likely return on my own or with family.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biguglybeardedguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that you did not report what you encountered directly at the time as we would have gladly moved you to another suite. We did not receive any further reports similar to yours so we do know that housekeeping would have cleaned up whatever had been spilled earlier on the couch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

We stayed one night. It's a pretty hotel, with smaller, but nice suites. My biggest complaint was the odd lack of towels. We arrived in the afternoon..family of 4, road weary and dying for showers. There was one towel in the room. When we called down, they said they didn't have any yet! Weird. They ended up sending 2 within the hour.(still not enough for all of us). That was it. First time we've ever had to share towels in a hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LLL71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We apologise for your experience with the lack of towels as this certainly is not our policy. Our policy is to provide sufficient towels for 2 people in each suite and we are happy to provide additional towels when requested. Again, we are sorry about your experience and can only assure your that this is not our policy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here one night for a wedding. The room was very spacious and clean throughout, it also had a very comfortable bed and TVs in both the bedroom and living room area. Was greeted immediately upon check in and by all staff when walking through the hotel and all were friendly. The breakfast in the morning was simple but sufficient and there is parking underground. Overall was the perfect location to be close to the restaurants and nightlife on Richmond Row.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Principessa10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for your positive comments about your experience of staying at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We make every effort to ensure each guest receives excellent service and comfort while staying at our hotel and we appreciate the generous feedback that we receive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Central London
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Metro
#4 of 41 in London
471 reviews
Central London
Residence Inn London Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to StationPark All Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about StationPark All Suite Hotel

Address: 242 Pall Mall St, London, Ontario N6A 5P6, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > London > Central London
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in London
Price Range: $93 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — StationPark All Suite Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Station Park All Suite Hotel is located in London Ontario's premier shopping district Richmond Row. All suites feature Kuerig coffee makers, mini fridges, microwaves, two flat screen televisions, hair dryers, iron and ironing board. Station Park All Suite Hotel is walking distance to fine shopping and dining. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your StationPark All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stationpark All Hotel London
StationPark All Suite Hotel London, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing