We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StationPark All Suite Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$131
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$166
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Metro(London)
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$133
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveler rating
135
188
86
25
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
188
86
25
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstation parkgreat locationunderground parkingjack astorscontinental breakfasthot tub and saunawithin walking distancerestaurants and barskeurig coffee makerpull out couchhard boiled eggsbagelsmini fridgetwo double bedscentral locationsitting areabit dated
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 458 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2013

My partner and I stayed for a night. The hotel was amazing and the staff was very nice!!! The continental breakfast was amazing. Across the street is a bar called Barney's which was amazing as well. The parking garage to the hotel was very easy to get in and out of. We definitely will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We certainly appreciate hearing about how much you enjoyed your stay at StationPark Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Good clean reasonably priced hotel in downtown London. The rooms are a good size, but the decor is dated. For anyone looking for a short stay, I would recommend the hotel. Make sure to ask for a room away from the elevator as noise does travel into the room.

Room Tip: Ask for room away from elevator.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for your comments and we are certainly pleased to hear that you would stay at our hotel again. We are constantly renovating and improving the hotel for the benefit of our guests and hope you will experience some of these changes the next time you visit our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

PROS
Room was very big, bathroom was clean, bed was big and comfortable. Was there for business meeting
CONS
Very noisy through doors to hall, noisy bar kitty corner across the street, sofa was sticky and not sure if I should have sat on it or got any diseases from it?, The company paid the accommodation, but if I were paying the shot I would have likely raised a stink. Would not likely return on my own or with family.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biguglybeardedguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that you did not report what you encountered directly at the time as we would have gladly moved you to another suite. We did not receive any further reports similar to yours so we do know that housekeeping would have cleaned up whatever had been spilled earlier on the couch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

We stayed one night. It's a pretty hotel, with smaller, but nice suites. My biggest complaint was the odd lack of towels. We arrived in the afternoon..family of 4, road weary and dying for showers. There was one towel in the room. When we called down, they said they didn't have any yet! Weird. They ended up sending 2 within the hour.(still not enough for all of us). That was it. First time we've ever had to share towels in a hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LLL71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We apologise for your experience with the lack of towels as this certainly is not our policy. Our policy is to provide sufficient towels for 2 people in each suite and we are happy to provide additional towels when requested. Again, we are sorry about your experience and can only assure your that this is not our policy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here one night for a wedding. The room was very spacious and clean throughout, it also had a very comfortable bed and TVs in both the bedroom and living room area. Was greeted immediately upon check in and by all staff when walking through the hotel and all were friendly. The breakfast in the morning was simple but sufficient and there is parking underground. Overall was the perfect location to be close to the restaurants and nightlife on Richmond Row.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Principessa10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StationParksales, Manager at StationPark All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for your positive comments about your experience of staying at StationPark All Suite Hotel. We make every effort to ensure each guest receives excellent service and comfort while staying at our hotel and we appreciate the generous feedback that we receive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews