We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice - great price.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton London
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I was in SW Ontario on Business. The trade show I was attending had a deal with this hotel. $99 gave me suite and hot breakfast. The hotel was clean, quite, friendly staff. Found my SPG number when I couldnt find my card. I will certainly stay there again for business even if I can't find that sweet of a deal. Bed was great. Slept well.
They have mid sized pool and a adult only exercise room.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LacombeFamily12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (575)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

465 - 471 of 575 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel several times since 2007 but never reviewed it until now. It's my hotel of choice in London as they have rates negotiated with the Company I work for and they include the breakfast buffet in the price making it a sweet deal. The rooms are well maintained and I have never had any problem. The renovated lobby adds to the feel good look of the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travellingchacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Hotel was clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint is there aren't enough plug points to charge devices and the mattress was very firm so woke up with a lot of back pain. Also it was a really long walk from the elevator to our room with all our bags.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shoba79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

This hotel was a great choice for us and our friends while in town for an annual entertainment event.

We were welcomed...upgraded and everything was super clean and all the amenities were in place. Even though the hotel was busy, all staff looked after our needs. Room was very quiet and comfortable.

Would highly recommend and would stay at again...

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FLY_GUY62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Travelled July 21-22 Day out with Thomas, we didn't know what to expect when we booked this hotel and it turns out to be very clean and comfortable hotel. Some parts of the hotel were under construction.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jeffwoo14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

First time at the Four Points Sheraton in London. Stayed overnight before going to A Day with Thomas and Storybook Gardens.

Good stuff:
The property is very nice and visual appealing.
Quiet room - We were just down the hall from the elevator and didn't hear any noise
The front desk staff were extremely nice and helpful. Really felt like a valued client.
The tower suite room was a great layout. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Free water and wireless internet was a nice touch.
Aggressive policy towards smoking in non-smoking rooms.


Stuff that needs to be improved:
Bathtub in our room had a dirty ring around it, Dirty and/or stained sheets on the pull out couch.
Had some issues getting on the wireless internet connection on my MacBook Pro - also they supply a wireless code that allows one device access (ie laptop). Additional devices (ie iPhone) wont work unless you call Front Desk for another code.
The side security door was open at 4p and 9p even though there was a side on it stating it would be locked after 1pm.

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Feel its a good value for the money. Would seriously consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Al W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Seems like they successfully improve this hotel. Nice and pleasant staff, room design and function is very cozy. The bed is nice too, it makes our sleep really comfortable. across from the city’s largest shopping mall. With a location right off Highway 401 and we enjoy the saunas, indoor heated pool and the Fitness Facility.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlbertSiauw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Westminster
Hampton Inn by Hilton London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central London
Delta Hotels by Marriott London Armouries
Central London
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton London

Address: 1150 Wellington Rd, London, Ontario N6E 1M3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in London
#11 Romantic Hotel in London
#12 Family Hotel in London
Price Range: $100 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton London 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a large variety of guest rooms and over 18,000 square feet of meeting space, our hotel is the ideal place to stay for both business or leisure. Our unique location puts you within minutes of downtown, the 401 and across from White Oaks Mall. Enjoy a fresh meal at Vic's On Wellington or a Best Brew at Bentley's Lounge and take advantage of our on-site fitness centre and indoor heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton London Hotel London
4 Points By Sheraton London
Sheraton London
Four Points London
London Sheraton
London Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton London Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing