We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum yum”
Review of Tahinis Restaurant

Tahinis Restaurant
Order Online
Ranked #35 of 1,272 Restaurants in London
Price range: $4 - $11
Description: Craving Middle Eastern food in London? Drop by Tahini's Restaurant where you can savour authentic dishes prepared freshly and in timely manner. From pita wraps to shawarma platters, you won't be disappointed!
Restaurant details
Description: Craving Middle Eastern food in London? Drop by Tahini's Restaurant where you can savour authentic dishes prepared freshly and in timely manner. From pita wraps to shawarma platters, you won't be disappointed!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Chicken shawarma was so good. Polite fast service. Clean environment. Clean washrooms. Great value. I'm not sure why this app makes you use at least 100 characters when I've already said what needs to be said.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pretty good food, very delicious and filling
Very nice customer service. Clean atmosphere with good music

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Saikiran096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good place if you are looking for Mediterranean food! I've tried butter chicken rice and chicken shawarama wrap so far and it's delicious.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank rajat20arora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First time going to tahinis, usually I drive to the other side of London but thought I would try.
I was not disappointed, the people were very friendly and helpful. Salad and chicken delicious. Will definitely go back. My husband loved the fries!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Charlie1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Awesome tabbouleh and kebab in a great setting! Really enjoyed it and great service here. Thank you!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tahinis Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Tahinis Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing