We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
London
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent...... Murder Mansion!

These rooms at Escapology are very well set up and the perfect amount of challenge. We have... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
KRav0527
So fun!

Came here on a team building event with my work. We had so much fun!! I'm already planning my next... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
GiraffeLover77
Read all 681 reviews
  
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveler rating
568
94
9
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
568
94
9
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master escape room under pressure great escape waiting room a lot of fun well thought out great fun awesome experience the staff was great fun night team building birthday party antidote budapest express murder
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was fabulous!!!

My daughter had her birthday party there and it was great.

They were in the hardest room. And they got 67% completed. More than the average group that goes in there. And they were a group of 13 year olds!!!

They LOVED it. The staff was friendly, helpful and very encouraging.

Definitely want to go with a group of adults!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Hope M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartyNovak1, Guest Relations Manager at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the review and 5 stars! We are so happy to hear your daughter and her friends had such a fantastic time! You definitely need to come try a room with some friends too! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a fantastic family night out, the workers were awesome and friendly. I think this was our second time going and definitely not our last.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank keithwm2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartyNovak1, Guest Relations Manager at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Love this review! So happy to hear you and the family had an awesome night with us! Can't wait to see you all again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my first escape room and it was unbelievable fun, the game master Josh was very nice and helpful. I hope to go back soon and enjoy more fun rooms

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BraidenPinard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartyNovak1, Guest Relations Manager at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for choosing us to be your first escape room experience, we're so glad you have a great time with us! Josh is awesome, we'll be sure to pass along the kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

These rooms are done very well! They are clean and new. We’ve done 3 rooms, escaped twice. We’ve tried groups of 4 and 5 and found that 4 is the best for not stepping over each other and being helpful rather than distracting. I’m looking forward to room 4! We did one with the kids, 8, 10, 13 and 16 and it was a bit hectic. They have a short attention span and have a hard time sorting through what actually matters. But, they still had fun, you just have to go in with the idea that you aren’t going to escape with kids, unless it’s geared toward kids, that is. They didn’t have that option at the time. They do now. It’s definitely fun with older friends. We did one for New Year’s Eve 2020. $25/pp you can’t go wrong.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank caraschlemmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartyNovak1, Guest Relations Manager at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and review! We're so happy to hear you have a great time with us every visit, and congratulations on the two escapes! Come back again soon to try and escape the 4th and 5th room!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

our game master was really funny and make our game room even more entertaining. great customer service and enjoyed my first time here. probably the most professional game room

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank maryalias2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MartyNovak1, Guest Relations Manager at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear you had such a great experience with not only playing the room but interaction with our staff as well! Come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews