We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Motel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kozy Inn(Kingston)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Green Acres Inn(Kingston)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilltop Motel(Kingston)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maple Crest Inn(Kingston)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
9
13
6
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
13
6
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 28 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

Overall the motel was clean, however the beds were extremely uncomfortable. I was hurting the next day. The room was fairly chilly and we could not get the heat to turn on. I did love the convenience of the fridge and microwave

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josvro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Staff was really friendly and helpful, but motel room started to show its age and in our room wi-fi did not work well. Room was clean, but outdated, but it was good for staying one night.
Motel was situated few miles from Kingston downtown, but there were many shops and restaurants also nearby.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kuusimaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We chose to break our journey here and it was as nice and comfortable as others have described. super-friendly, quiet, clean and comfortable, close to the main highway and diners, it was the perfect choice to stop and excellent value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amjanr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

A no frills clean, convenient and reasonable place to stay. We went to visit family and just needed a place to sleep. The staff were friendly and helpful. We just 5 minutes from the highway. The pool is either being renovated or removed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stilltugboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

I have chosen this motel managed by family for my 2 day trip from Toronto. It is very basic, but clean, with some breakfast options in the area. 20 minutes drive to downtown Kingston. I recommend this motel as a place to stay overnight.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank default155019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews